Big Wild Releases “Invincible” Feat. iDA HAWK via ODESZA’s Foreign Family Label

Big Wild - Invincible (feat. iDA HAWK)

Venice based producer / artist Big Wild is back with “Invincible” ft. iDA Hawk as his mesmerizing second release via ODESZA’s Foreign Family Collective imprint. This latest offering follows up a solid remix of CHVRCHES’ “Empty Threat” and “Afterglow” ft. Tove Stryke, which was his impressive Foreign Family debut. 

Big Wild taps GRiZ collaborator iDA Hawk’s vibrant vocals, which pairs perfectly with the song’s big sound. The tune kicks off with a mystical, cinematic intro incorporating some unique vocal chops before iDA’s impassioned vocals come in. The highlight of the tune happens when the powerful, future bass styled drop takes over with horn stabs placed beside sections of gentle, melodic keys setting a hypnotic tone. Enjoy!

Big Wild - Invincible (Ft. iDA Hawk) | Stream Only 

Big Wild Invincible artwork

Zeds Dead Share "Stardust" Feat. Twin Shadow From Upcoming Album

zeds dead press shot

The anticipation for Zeds Dead upcoming album has reached an all-time high as they've revealed its star-studded tracklist, as well as a brand new single off the project called "Stardust" feat. Twin Shadow. It's one of two tracks Zeds Dead has with the LA singer-songwriter. 

The retro-inspired production features a gritty rock bassline, fat drum hits and starlit piano notes that balance out the song's rugged foundation. Other notable collaborators to surface on Zeds Dead's Northern Lights album include Rivers Cuomo and Pusha T on "Too Young", Jadakiss and Styles P on "DNA", and Dragonette on "Neck and Neck". Based on what we've heard already with "Blame" and "Frontlines", fans are definitely in for a treat.

The album drops Oct. 14 on the Canadian duo's Deadbeats label. Listen to "Stardust" below and check out the tracklist for Northern Lights. Enjoy!

Zeds Dead - Stardust (ft. Twin Shadow)

Album Tracklist: 

01 Stardust [ft. Twin Shadow]
02 Zeds Dead and Diplo: Blame [ft. Elliphant]
03 Lights Out [ft. Atlas]
04 Too Young [ft. Rivers Cuomo and Pusha T]
05 DNA [ft. Jadakiss and Styles P]
06 Me No Care
07 Loneliness [ft. Twin Shadow]
08 Zeds Dead and NGHTMRE: Frontlines [ft. GG Magree]
09 Already Gone [ft. Ghetts]
10 Dimemories
11 Where Did That Go
12 Neck and Neck [ft. Dragonette]
13 This Is Me [ft. Lips]
14 Zeds Dead and Charlotte OC: Symphony
15 Slow Down [ft. Jenna Pemkowski]

The Chainsmokers Share "All We Know" Feat. Phoebe Ryan

chainsmokers press shot 2

The Chainsmokers continue their monstrous year with "All We Know" feat. Phoebe Ryan. The single follows their biggest release to date, "Closer" feat. Halsey, which went No. 1 in the U.S. and several other countries.

"All We Know" is a lighthearted indie track with future bass elements that showcases the vocals of The Chainsmokers' Drew Taggert along with Phoebe Ryan's. Production-wise, the tune embraces a similar energy to "Closer" and "Roses", as opposed to "Don't Let Me Down" which has become a club staple. 

For those unfamiliar with Phoebe Ryan, she is an upcoming singer-songwriter who broke out in 2015 with "Mine" and was most recently featured on Skizzy Mars' "Magic" earlier this year. Stream "All We Know" below and let us know what you think! Also, be sure to check out The Chainsmokers' wild journey from their early remix days to where they are now. Enjoy!

The Chainsmokers - All We Know ft. Phoebe Ryan | Purchase

Lyrics: All We Know (feat. Phoebe Ryan)

Who We Are is all about making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. We work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! Read more about our new site.

Just the Tip

Get tipped off of exclusive news, premieres, free downloads and exclusive show announcements (only the good shit)


Submit a Song

Want to get your song on TSIS? Click the button below and follow the instructions in the form

Popular This Week

Follow Us