Hunter Phillips

PREMIERE | Newcomer Producer Rynx Releases Catchy Debut Original ”Want You" Ft. Miranda Glory

Rynx Want you artwork

Today we have the pleasure of introducing newcomer producer Rynx to TSIS with a premiere of his debut original single “Want You” featuring Miranda Glory. The mysterious producer has only one other tune under his belt: his remix of THEY.’s track, “U-RITE,” which has amassed millions of plays on SoundCloud alone. “Want You” showcases Rynx’s versatility as a producer, contrasting his previous bass-heavy release with a bouncy playfulness and cinematic soundscape.

Shimmering pads carry Miranda Glory’s vocals, with Rynx breaking it down with deep chords and infectious vocal chops. Rynx makes incredible use of the vocals for a bright lead melody atop subtle, metallic synths and high-energy house percussion. “Want You” is a stand-out debut single from Rynx that is sure to keep you warm through the winter. Check it out now below, be on the lookout for more from Rynx, and enjoy!

Rynx - Want You (Ft. Miranda Glory)

PREMIERE | Mickey Valen & King Deco Deliver Euphoric Future Bass Single Move That Body Via Lowly Palace

King deco mickey valen

We are excited to premiere the latest tune from Lowly Palace. Jordanian-born singer-songwriter Dana Salah, known as King Deco has linked up with Mickey Valen on their new collaboration "Move That Body.”

Mickey Valen opts for deep, bouncy synth notes and shimmering pads behind King Deco’s angelic vocals showcasing her light and airy vocal style. The track breaks down with triumphant synth chords and vibrant textures, with King Deco filling the spaces in between and Mickey Valen chopping and distoring her vocals. “Move That Body” manages to capture a nostalgic vibe and euphoric ambiance that gives it a unique character and places it in a category of its own. Check it out now via Lowly Palace and enjoy!

Mickey Valen x King Deco - Move That Body

[PREMIERE] Snavs Delivers Euphoric Future Bass / Trap Hybrid "Give Me The Light"

Snavs press shot

Snavs has been on our radar for a little while and we're excited to officially introduce him to TSIS with a premiere of his euphoric future bass single “Give Me The Light.” The Danish producer's latest effort seamlessly intertwines ambient future bass with distorted trap sounds for a bass-heavy tune that packs a punch.

“Give Me The Light” flaunts Snavs’ production abilities with modulated vocals and deep piano chords before culminating into an reverb-laden breakdown. Rising synths and cinematic percussion then build up the energy for a trap-style drop with whipping synth leads, skittering hi-hats, and colorful chords in-between. Snavs hypes it up once more before bringing in the drop from the beginning, incorporating a wide range of elements in a short amount of time. “Give Me The Light” leads us on a sonic journey that leaves us wanting more. Listen below via Spinnin’ Records and enjoy!

Snavs - Give Me The Light | Purchase

Who We Are is all about making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. We work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! Read more about our new site.

Just the Tip

Get tipped off of exclusive news, premieres, free downloads and exclusive show announcements (only the good shit)


Submit a Song

Want to get your song on TSIS? Click the button below and follow the instructions in the form

Popular This Week

Follow Us