Pretty Lights – Unreleased 2010 Remixes: SICK BANGER REMIXES (Jay-Z, Steve Miller, and More!)

Posted in Bangin, Mixtapes / Albums by nick | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Pretty Lights represents the Colorado music scene so well, and I’ve been supporting him for quite sometime, various EP’s among others,and one of the sickest things at his shows has been his rediculous remixes. Well I already posted the Kanye West – All of the Lights remix and the Pink Floyd – Time remix, now here’s 5 other new ones that are all equally as sick. The intro track is BANGER remake of the Chicago Bulls Intro and then some Wiz Khalifa, trust me it’s sick. Then there’s a Jay-Z – Empire State of Mind remix featuring some added Biggie. A Steve Miller – ‘Fly Like An Eagle Remix’ sneaks it’s way in there as well, and then he remixes two of his old songs, Hot Like Sauce, and Finally Moving with some added James Brown. Turn up the bass and enjoy some great new remixes!

Download the Entire Unreleased 2010 Remixes EP Here

Chicago Bull Intro ft. Wiz Khalifa – Pretty Lights | Download

Empire State Of Mind ft. Notorious B.I.G. (Pretty Lights Remix) – Jay-Z | Download

Fly Like An Eagle (Pretty Lights Remix) – Steve Miller Band | Download

Hot Like Sauce (Pretty Lights Rustified Remix) – Pretty Lights | Download

Finally Moving ft. James Brown (Pretty Lights James Brown Remix) – Pretty Lights | Download

All of the Lights (Pretty Lights Remix) – Kanye West | Download

Time (Pretty Lights Remix) – Pink Floyd | Download

Check Out More Pretty Lights through Official Facebook Here



8 Comments to “Pretty Lights – Unreleased 2010 Remixes: SICK BANGER REMIXES (Jay-Z, Steve Miller, and More!)”

  • Wow! Great find.

  • Do this guy ever produce for any hip-hop artists?

  • I don’t even like this electronic stuff, but this whole thing is awesome. All of the Lights reeled me in, and Time and Empire State of Mind are dirty as well.

  • The James Brown remix is PERFECTLY mellow

  • Call me crazy but i dont think the DL links are working anymore.

  • Forget what i just said… haha

  • Been waiting patiently for Finally Moving!!

  • he produced an album for Maverik

Post comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.




My story has changed quite a lot since moving to Boulder, Colorado and starting Thissongissick back in 2010. My name is Nick Guarino and this is We've grown a lot since, but the original goal has always stayed the same: making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. In high school I would make mix cd's for my friends to show them all the new music I was discovering. Now, through TSIS, we work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries - every single month. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! - Nick



email signup



Bottom Everywhere