Bro Safari – Ultra Music Festival 2013 Live Set : Trap / Moombahton Set [Free Download]

Posted in Bangin, Mix / Playlist by nick | Tags: , , , , , ,

Photo By Maria Jose Govea | The Super Maniak

Bro Safari just gave us the good graces to finally feature his massive live set from down in Miami at Ultra Music Festival. He was one of the artists to fully shut  down the first ever TRAPPED stage, for the first time in Ultra’s history as a festival. He made sure to fill the set with countless unreleased tracks from himself and friends. He laid down a great mixture of Trap, Moombahton, Electro, and even some Hardstyle. He mixed so flawlessly and with such speed, you never had a chance to catch your breathe going from song to song. This was easily one of the best sets I caught at the festival, and I am very stoked that Bro Safari passed off the free download and sent us over the correct track-listing below. Turn this up, enjoy!

Bro Safari – Ultra Music Festival 2013 Live Set | Direct Download

Follow Bro Safari through Twitter and Facebook

Full Track-List after the Jump

Bro Safari – Ultra Music Festival 2013 Live Set Track-List

01. Bro Safari & UFO! – Drama
02. Milo & Otis – Thlack
03. CRNKN & Expendable Youth – Gunfiyah
04. Major Lazer ft. Flux Pavilion – Original Don (Luminox Remix)
05. Funtcase – Out For Da Milli
06. Codes – All The Game
07. Bro Safari – That A$$
08. The Interns x The Faded – Certified
09. UFO! – It’s a Trap
10. Big Chocolate ft. Ryle – Karp Fish
11. Kill The Noise – Mosh It Up
12. Flosstradamus – Crowd Control
13. Yung Joc – Goin Down (Milo & Otis Unoriginal Mix)
14. Bingo Players – Rattle (Luminox Remix)
15. Gent x Jawns – Turn Up
16. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll (Kid Kamilion Remix)
17. Zedd – Clarity (Brillz Remix)
18. Heroes x Villains – Twerk
19. Brillz & Teddy Tuxedo – Buckwild
20. Bro Safari & UFO! – 2012
21. Baauer – Harlem Shake (Jesse Slayter Bootleg)
22. Brillz & ETC!ETC! – Swoop
23. RELL the Soundbender ft. Clint Mansell – Angels x Demons
24. Mayhem & Antiserum – Bricksquad Anthem
25. NYMZ – Bow Down
26. RL Grime – FLOOD
27. Valentino Khan – Spaceships On Bombay
28. Valentino Khan – Twerk 4 Gold
29.Tommy Trash – Trapple Pig (NYMZ mix)
30. Goin in – Skrillex Mix
31. Skism – Like This (Mayhem & Antiserum Remix)
32. Dillon Francis – Bootleg Fireworks (Rebirth)
33. Nero – Be Mine (Baauer Remix)
34. RELL The Soundbender – Grimey Thirsty
35. Killagraham – Clowns (Milo & Otis VIP)
36. Bro Safari – The Drop x MUST DIE! Remix
37. Bro Safari – Scumbag



6 Comments to “Bro Safari – Ultra Music Festival 2013 Live Set : Trap / Moombahton Set [Free Download]”

  • For the record, the entire set is trap. No moombahton, no hardstyle, and certainly no electro. Even “Mosh It Up” would be classified as trap.

  • I completely agree with Daniel. There is not a note of anything but Trap, and that is fine. Let us just define it as such though :)

  • The must die! remix of the drop is most definitely dubstep..

  • When I first saw this title Bro Safari & on google I just whent and bookmark it. Have you ever ever thought about including slightly bit extra than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. Nonetheless think about in case you added some nice visuals or video clips to offer your posts more, “pop”! Your content material is superb but with photographs and video clips, this weblog could actually be one of many biggest in its niche. Unbelievable blog!

  • When I first saw this title Bro Safari & on google I just whent and bookmark it. The subsequent time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I imply, I do know it was my option to read, however I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you possibly can repair when you werent too busy on the lookout for attention.

  • must die remix is clearly dub u goon

Post comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.




My story has changed quite a lot since moving to Boulder, Colorado and starting Thissongissick back in 2010. My name is Nick Guarino and this is We've grown a lot since, but the original goal has always stayed the same: making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. In high school I would make mix cd's for my friends to show them all the new music I was discovering. Now, through TSIS, we work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries - every single month. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! - Nick



email signup



Bottom Everywhere