Crizzly Presents Crunkstep Volume 2 Back 2 Da Streets Mixtape : Hour Long Trap / Hip-Hop / Dubstep / Bass Mixtape [Free Download]

Posted in Bangin, Mix / Playlist, Mixtapes / Albums by nick | Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Crizzly the king of his own created “Crunkstep” drops off the long awaited Crunkstep Volume 2 Back 2 Da Streets Mixtape featuring a solid hour of dubstep, trap, hip-hop and crunkstep all mixed seamlessly filled with tons of new unreleased songs that all give your speakers a workout. He has been nice enough to include  a free download and give us the track-list located below. Turn this up, enjoy!

 Crizzly Presents Crunkstep Volume 2 Back 2 Da Streets | Direct Download

Follow Crizzly through Twitter

Full Track-List after the Jump

 Crizzly Presents Crunkstep Volume 2 Back 2 Da Streets Track-List

1. Lil Flip – Way We Ball (Crizzly Remix)
2. Destroid – Bounce
3. Gent & Jawns – Turn Up
4. Basement Jaxx – Where’s Your Head At (Team Bayside High & Willy Joy Bootleg)
5. Crizzly & Kids At The Bar – Like Dat (Crizzly Retwerk)
6. Showtek – Slow Down (Boombox Cartel Bootleg)
7. Big Chocolate feat. Ryle – Karp Fish
8. Axel F – Crazy Frog (Jigga Remix)
9. i.V. – M∆ke It Bøun₵e
10. Ape Drums & 2Deep – Move That Butt (Original Mix)
11. Trinidad James – All Gold Everything (MAKJ Remix)
12. Ace Hood – Bugatti (Crizzly Remix)
13. JWLS – JWLS Is Bored VIII
14. Knife Party – LRAD (HxV Remix)
15. Will Sparks – Ah Yeah (Alex Young Remix)
16. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis vs Major Lazer – Can’t Hold Us Remix (feat. Swappi & 1st klase)
17. French Montana – Fuck What Happens Tonight
18. Zeds Dead – Cowboy ((UZ Remix) Crizzly Whipeth Thine Hair Mashup)
19. Rihanna + The Bloody Beetroots – 1 2 Cake Cake feat. Steve Aoki (Crizzly Remix)
20. A$AP Rocky (feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar) – F**kin’ Problems (Crizzly Remix)
21. Lil Will – Bust It Wide Open (Crizzly Retwerk)
22. Lil Mama – Lip Gloss (Gold Top Remix)
23. Major Lazer – Bubble Butt (ft.Bruno Mars, Tyga & Mystic)
24. Drake – Started From The Bottom Spenca & AFK Bootleg) [WIP]
25. Downlink – Rubber Bands
26. Jay-Z, Brillz, & Z-Trip – Dirt Off Your Shoulder (Diggz VIP Edit)
27. Crizzly & Logun – Ass & Tittiez
28. Yung Wun ft. David Banner, Lil Flip and DMX – Tear It Up (Protohype & Logun Remix)
29. Jibbs – Chain Hang Low (Crizzly & AFK Remix)
30. Chief Keef – I Don’t Like (Aylen & Dotcom Remix)
31. Nari & Milani – Atom (Spenca & AFK OG Festival Trap Holy Shit Where’d You Find This Remix)
32. Bare – Cee
33. Wallpaper. – Hesher



2 Comments to “Crizzly Presents Crunkstep Volume 2 Back 2 Da Streets Mixtape : Hour Long Trap / Hip-Hop / Dubstep / Bass Mixtape [Free Download]”

  • Fuckin jwls with his unreleased stuff. Getting real tired of your shit jwls hahaha release jwls is bored viii already damnit……

  • Good

Post comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.




My story has changed quite a lot since moving to Boulder, Colorado and starting Thissongissick back in 2010. My name is Nick Guarino and this is We've grown a lot since, but the original goal has always stayed the same: making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. In high school I would make mix cd's for my friends to show them all the new music I was discovering. Now, through TSIS, we work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries - every single month. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! - Nick



email signup



Bottom Everywhere