[PREMIERE] Habstrakt – Listen : Refreshing Trap / Glitch Hop

Posted in Bangin by Bryan Reid | Tags: , , ,


Get your day going to the smooth bass filled sounds of French producer Habstrakt newest single as he follows up the ingredients from his previous original "Dusk". Playing the fine line between Glitch Hop and Trap better than many, "Listen" adapts a refreshing feel as Habstrakt flawless production methods are on display yet again. If we could give it any particular comparison, it would be as if Koan Sound had been listening to many trap records and went in on a beat. Stream the exclusive premiere below and be sure to pick it up on Beatport March 10th thanks to Disciple Recordings. Enjoy

Habstrakt – Listen | Purchase on Beatport

Follow Habstrakt through Twitter and Facebook

Follow Disciple Recordings through Twitter and Facebook

Follow Thissongissick through Twitter and Facebook



12 Comments to “[PREMIERE] Habstrakt – Listen : Refreshing Trap / Glitch Hop”

  • […] By Bryan […]

  • The download link is just clickbait to your site? real nice. 

  • NO DOWNLOAD link just FAKE FALSE ADVERTISEMENT! and that is the worst kind of artist and people, con artist! I won't even support you from now on! I wouldn't mind paying for the song but i wont put up with fake a**holes

  • everyone likes you i guess <3

  • fake dl link real smooth guys 

  • well , off to anything2mp3 i go

  • downloaded it illeagally cause of fake DL link. woulda just paid for but had to put up with dat fake DL link so…

  • horrble click bait, get your shit together

  • wow really?! 

  • to everyone hating on Habstrakt for this fake DL… This song is sick published the song not Habstrakt he shared it.  and stfu, habstrakt put out so many free tracks you ought to support himbecause hes already given so much for free.  

  • then i shall  take it by force whether he likes it or not haha 


  • You guys are really… the best. I would have been happy to support you guys, but… Fake DL. Nice. REAL nice. Fucksticks.   ~~iLLEGAL DOWNLOADs FTW~~

Post comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.




My story has changed quite a lot since moving to Boulder, Colorado and starting Thissongissick back in 2010. My name is Nick Guarino and this is Thissongissick.com. We've grown a lot since, but the original goal has always stayed the same: making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. In high school I would make mix cd's for my friends to show them all the new music I was discovering. Now, through TSIS, we work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries - every single month. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! - Nick



email signup



Bottom Everywhere