Category: Chill

[PREMIERE] MIIA – Dynasty (Elephante Remix) : Future Bass / House [Free Download]

Posted in Bangin, Chill, Premieres by conor | Tags: , , , , , ,


Elephante is no stranger to TSIS with a track record of consistently good originals and remixes for sometime now, including singles like “Temporary Love” and “I Want You” as well as an impressive cover of Bag Raiders’ “Shooting Stars” and remixes for Galantis and Clean bandit to name a few.

Today he returns with another huge remix, this time taking on indie newcomer MIIA and her song "Dynasty.” Elephante branches out from his signature progressive house style, exploring the world of future bass with a splash of trap on an exciting first drop before returning to his signature style on the second drop to take it home. Stream the premiere below and grab your exclusive free download. Enjoy!

MIIA – Dynasty (Elephante Remix) | Free Download 

Flosstradamus Share New Jack Ü & Post Malone Edit “Where R U Iverson” [Free Download]

Posted in Bangin, Chill by conor | Tags: , , , , , , ,

Floss Live green 

Chicago based trap and bass innovators Flosstradamus have stepped away from their typical style of releases to bring us something different today. This release comes in addition to some cyber monday deals on their HDYNATION Holiday Collection merchandise. 

The duo have taken on Jack U’s “Where Are U Now” along with Post Malone’s breakout hit “White Iverson.” Leaving Jack U’s infectious instrumental intact, they’ve weaved Post Malone’s incredibly catchy vocals atop the beat, and the mashup works perfectly. Grab the free download below and enjoy!  

Jack Ü X Post Malone – Where R Ü Iverson (FLOSSTRADAMUS EDIT) | Free DL  

[PREMIERE] The White Panda – The Pawprint Album : Must Hear Mash Up Album + Mix

Posted in Bangin, Chill, Mix / Playlist, Premieres by conor | Tags: , , , , ,

The White Panda re

The White Panda have been TSIS regulars appearing time and time again with incredible party ready mash ups sampling genres across the board. Some notable tracks include an impressive melding of Jay Z and Major Lazer with “Lean On To The Next One” as well as an exciting house themed mix of Mike Posner, Disclosure, and Sam Smith on “Cooler Than Latch” among countless others.

Now the duo has surprised us all by dropping off an entire album of mash ups along with a mix! The project is called “The Pawprint” and is their sixth full-length album. The White Panda puts it best:  

The Pawprint is our sixth full-length album and most accomplished work to date. With a more electronic focus than our previous albums, The Pawprint reflects our evolving tastes as artists but also pays homage to the styles that first put us on the map. With samples from more than 70 artists across five decades of music,The Pawprint is an encyclopedic party soundtrack for anyone who tunes in.”

Stream/download the continuous album mix below and grab a free download of the individual tracks starting Dec. 1st. Enjoy!

The White Panda – The Pawprint Album (Continuous Mix) | Free Download Dec 1st


1. Fireking (Years & Years // Galantis)
2. Move That Groove (Future ft. Pharrell Williams // Earth, Wind & Fire)
3. Wild Wild Catch (Will Smith // Vicetone)
4. I Really Like Bills (LunchMoney Lewis // Carly Rae Jepsen)
5. Sugar Land (Maroon 5 // Bag Raiders)
6. Threaded Together (BANKS // Cazzette)
7. Cool Jealousy (Chromeo // Alesso)
8. Pompeii’s Veldt (Bastille // deadmau5)
9. Pony Lasts Forever (Ginuwine // Feki)
10. Steal My Anna Sun (WALK THE MOON // One Direction)
11. Let’s Get The Man (Aloe Blacc // Marvin Gaye)
12. Kanye’s Insane (Kanye West // Flume)
13. Try Madness (DeJ Loaf // Muse)
14. Fire Don’t Lie (Gwen Stefani // Ed Sheeran // Kygo)
15. Wolf Like Cheyenne (TV On The Radio // Jason Derulo)
16. Jealous Magnets (Disclosure ft. Lorde // Nick Jonas)
17. Black Out Regulators (Warren G ft. Nate Dogg // Phantogram)
18. Kung Fu Classic (Carl Douglas // The Knocks)
19. Bitch Better Come With Me Now (Rihanna // KONGOS)
20. Save Dat One For Me (Lil Dicky ft. Fetty Wap // Great Good Fine Ok)
21. Jamboree Love (Naughty By Nature // Steve Winwood)
22. Lean On To The Next One (Jay Z // Major Lazer & DJ Snake)
23. I Want California Love (2Pac ft. Dr. Dre // Backstreet Boys)
24. Out Of Pink Medicine (Taylor Swift // Bearson)
25. Say No Diggity (Blackstreet // ODESZA)
26. Drowning In Roses (The Chainsmokers ft. ROZES // BANKS // Love Thy Brother)
27. Reflection Stone (MisterWives // Kygo)
28. Free Of My Love (Rudimental ft.Emeli Sandé // The Emotions)
29. Can’t Feel My Freak (The Weeknd // Chic)
30. Freezing Days (T-Pain // Avicii)
31. Car Radio Boyz (Wiz Khalifa // twenty one pilots)
32. Bright Young God (Halsey // Syn Cole // Sam Feldt)

Tennyson – Like What? EP : 6 Track Atmospheric Chill-out EP [Free Download]

Posted in Chill by conor | Tags: , , ,

 Tennyson like what ep

Edmonton, Canada based young sibling musicians Luke Tennyson and Tess Pretty make music together as Tennyson, and have gaining tons of hype lately. Previously releasing songs with Ryan Hemsworth, this duo has caught our attention with a catalog of impressive works. 

Their latest release is 6-track Like What EP and serves as a great introduction to their eclectic sound. The 6 tracks are full of mostly uplifting sounding tracks full of layers of instruments alongside sampled sounds including water, doorbells, alarm clocks, monkeys, and many more with some distorted and some left as is. Some tracks are reminiscent of Sam Gellaitry, but with their own signature sound, including the intro title track “Like What.” The constantly changing beats are enticing and have a cheerful and colorful vibe that is relaxing at the same time. Tess holds down the drums and Luke sings on a few songs showcasing the duo’s diverse sound. Grab the free download below and enjoy!

Tennyson – Like What?  | Download The Full EP Here 

Tennyson – Fault Line 

Tennyson – 7 00 AM

 Tennyson – Too Long

Tennyson – L'oiseau Qui Danse

Tennyson – Beautiful World





My story has changed quite a lot since moving to Boulder, Colorado and starting Thissongissick back in 2010. My name is Nick Guarino and this is We've grown a lot since, but the original goal has always stayed the same: making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. In high school I would make mix cd's for my friends to show them all the new music I was discovering. Now, through TSIS, we work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries - every single month. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! - Nick


Send me your track Or through email: submission [at] thissongissick [dot] com

Bottom Everywhere