Kill The Noise & Dillon Francis – Turkey On Wheels : Hilariously Awesome Collaboration [Free Download]

Posted in Bangin by nick | Tags: , , ,

Screen Shot 2015-11-26 at 12.55.13 PM

It’s a very special Thanksgiving gift from our friends Dillon Francis and Kill The Noise who’ve carved up and presented a holiday edit to their humorous collab “Dolphin on Wheels”.

“Turkey On Wheels” runs in same structure as its predecessor, but the two producers stuff added layers of electro synths and put an extra bass garnish over the production that propells the rework into newfound playability full of turkey calls, South Park samples and more.

Bless your family and friends this holiday season by jamming this playful rework at the function and grabbing a free download too. Happy Thanksgiving from TSIS! Enjoy

Kill The Noise & Dillon Francis – Turkey On Wheels | Free Download

Adele – HeLLo (marshmello remix) : Huge Melodic Future Bass Remix [Free Download]

Posted in Bangin, Chill by conor | Tags: , , , , , ,

Marsh Adele re

Earlier this year anonymous producer Marshmello mysteriously popped up on our radar with a collection of captivating releases and has been making waves in the electronic world ever since. This elusive producer previously turned heads with a remix of Jack U’s "Where Are U Now" along with refreshing original releases “Summer” and “BoUnCE," as well as a huge hip hop collabortion "Keep It Mello" with Toronto rapper Omar LinX

Now Marshmello is back at it with an exciting take on Adele’s massive new single “Hello” just in time for the release of her new album "25." Building off the original’s extremely catchy vocals, this remix brings Marshmello’s melodic future bass elements and trapped out drums alongside rumbling bass in the colorful drops making for a hit you’ll surely want to hear multiple times. This bouncy flip on Adele’s hit adds to this quickly rising producer’s catalog of successful releases and has us curiously awaiting more material. Enjoy!

Adele – HeLLo (marshmello remix) | Free Download 

[PREMIERE] Kap Slap Winter Mix 2015 : Electro House / Trap [Free Download]

Posted in Bangin, Chill, Mix / Playlist by Aaron Rogers | Tags: , , , ,

winter mix re

Long time TSIS featured DJ / producer Kap Slap who used to be known for his mashups has been able to stay relevant through consistent high quality mixes like his popular "Back To School Mix". Most recently, the New York DJ introduced his first ever "Summer Mix" and now he offers us his second seasonal mix just in time for winter called — you guessed it — "Winter Mix 2015." 

The master of unexpected mixes continues to do what he does best; as he opens the latest with Backstreet Boys and Jack Ü. Rather than sticking to his usual progressive and electro house vibes though, Kap Slap switches things up by incorporating trap and future bass into the refreshing mix. 

He's also giving his fans a special bonus by sneaking in the full version of his brand new single "Rewind" which will be officially released on Dec. 4th. Stream the Winter Mix below and grab a free copy so you can blast Kap Slap's newest mix throughout the holidays! Enjoy.

Kap Slap – Winter Mix 2015 | Free Download

Winter Mix 2015 Tracklist:

  1. Jackstreet (Backstreet Boys x Prodigy x Jack U) – Mashd N Kutcher
  2. Antidote (Lookas Remix) – Travis Scott
  3. No Chill (D-SAB x Trayfee Remix) – Skrillex & Vic Mensa
  4. Do You? – TroyBoi
  5. What Do You Mean? (Justin Caruso Remix) – Justin Bieber
  6. You Are So Beautiful – Alfalfa (clip from the little rascals)
  7. Strong – R3hab & KSHMR
  8. Are You With Me (Dash Berlin Remix) – Lost Frequencies
  9. Souls (feat. M Bronx) – Borgeous
  10. Rewind (Original Mix) – Kap Slap & Gazzo
  11. Beautiful Now feat. Jon Bellion (Grey Remix) – Zedd
  12. Where Are U Now (Grey Remix) – Justin Bieber
  13. Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites (YOOKIE’s ‘This Kills It Live’ Edit) – Skrillex
  14. Knightlife – Riggi & Piros
  15. [ACAPELLA] One Call Away – Charlie Puth
  16. Roses (Two Friends Remix) – Chainsmokers
  17. No More – Pierce Fulton
  18. JVST SAY YES x Habstrakt – Higher
  19. ID – ID
  20. Mine (Lash Remix) – Phoebe Ryan
  21. Bad ft. Jessame – Lost Kings
  22. [ACAPELLA] Juicy – Notorious B.I.G.
  23. [ACAPELLA] Wildest Dreams – Taylor Swift
  24. Working For It – Skrillex x ZHU
  25. Middle (feat. Bipolar Sunshine) – DJ Snake
  26. Jump Around (Pete Rock Remix) – House Of Pain
  27. September (Taylor Wise Remix) – Earth Wind & Fire


Zedd – Papercut (feat. Troye Sivan) [Grey Remix] : Melodic Future Bass Remix [Free Download]

Posted in Bangin, Chill by nick | Tags: , , , , , ,

Zedd LIve

Earlier this year German superstar producer Zedd released his second studio album True Colors. The album featured an nice ist of collaborations including Logic and Jon Bellion among others and was followed by a complimenting tour.

Now we receive an impressive future bass styled remix of one of the stand out tracks from the album called “Paper Cut” featuring singer Troye Siven. The remix comes from mysterious Los Angeles producer Grey, who has done official remix work for Zedd in the past as well as Jack Ü and Kaskade.

Grey’s take on the song combines organic guitar elements with incredible electronic production coming together for a very impressive track. With how well done the track is, we are anxiously awaiting what might be next for Grey. Check the track out below and grab the song for free download. Enjoy.

Zedd – Papercut (feat. Troye Sivan) [Grey Remix] | Free Download

Zedd Paper Cut RERE




My story has changed quite a lot since moving to Boulder, Colorado and starting Thissongissick back in 2010. My name is Nick Guarino and this is We've grown a lot since, but the original goal has always stayed the same: making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. In high school I would make mix cd's for my friends to show them all the new music I was discovering. Now, through TSIS, we work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries - every single month. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! - Nick


Send me your track Or through email: submission [at] thissongissick [dot] com

Bottom Everywhere