A$AP Mob Releases 12-Track Mixtape ’Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends’

A$AP Mob

The A$AP Mob have released their long-awaited project Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends. The 12-track compilation from the A$AP Rocky-led collective follows up their 2012 release Lord$ Never Worry

The tracklist includes previously released single "Yamborghini High" as well as "Money Man" and "Put That On My Set," which were both included in Rocky’s recent "Money Man" short film he starred in and was co-director for. The project’s 12 track features A$AP Mob members including A$AP Rocky and A$AP Ferg as well as contributions from Tyler, The Creator, Wiz Khalifa, BJ The Chicago Kid, Skepta, and more. Paying tribute to the late A$AP Yams, the tape’s cover art includes a picture of him as a baby. Enjoy!

A$AP Mob - Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends | Purchase on iTunes here

A$AP Mob Cozy Tape

Who We Are

ThisSongIsSick.com is all about making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. We work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! Read more about our new site.

Just the Tip

Get tipped off of exclusive news, premieres, free downloads and exclusive show announcements (only the good shit)


Submit a Song

Want to get your song on TSIS? Click the button below and follow the instructions in the form

Popular This Week

Follow Us