Calvin Harris Announces Album Release Ft. Travis Scott, ScHoolboy Q, Future, Big Sean and More

Calvin Harris Travis Scott ScHoolboy Q

Calvin Harris has announced the release date and collaborators of his upcoming album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1. If his two singles “Slide" with Frank Ocean & Migos and “Heatstroke" ft. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande are any indication of what to expect, we are certainly in for a strong album.

In addition to the above collaborators, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 will feature Travis Scott, Snoop Dogg, Schoolboy Q, Future, Big Sean, D.R.A.M., Kehlani, Katy Perry, John Legend, Khalid, Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, and PARTYNEXTDOOR. The announcement video teases Harris’ upcoming song with Khalid and Future, which stays true to his upbeat, summer house vibes. You can hear this track and the others in their entirety when the album is released on June 30. For now, check out the announcement video below and enjoy!


Who We Are is all about making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. We work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! Read more about our new site.

Just the Tip

Get tipped off of exclusive news, premieres, free downloads and exclusive show announcements (only the good shit)


Submit a Song

Want to get your song on TSIS? Click the button below and follow the instructions in the form

Popular This Week

Follow Us