Kendrick Lamar Announces New Album ‘DAMN.’ With Artwork And Tracklist + Features

Kendrick Lamar DAMN. Artwork

With Kendrick Lamar’s highly anticipated album coming this week (April 14) there is now less mystery surrounding its release. He’s officially shared the project’s cover art revealing the 14-track album’s title DAMN. and now we know the only listed features are Rihanna and U2 after Kendrick shared the full tracklist via Instagram.

The composer credits for DAMN. also surfaced following the preorder becoming available and reveals production from James Blake, BADBADNOTGOOD, Mike WiLL Made-It, The Alchemist, Steve Lacy (of The Internet), 9th Wonder, DJ Dahi, Cardo and his frequent collaborator Sounwave. The hype around this album is at an all time high as the project’s lead single debuted at number 2 on the Billboard Hot 100, which is the highest any rap song has debuted since 2010. See the tracklist below and cover art above. We're curious to hear what he worked on with Rihanna and U2 to say the least. Stay tuned for the full album and enjoy!

Kendrick Lamar DAMN. Tracklist

Who We Are is all about making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. We work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! Read more about our new site.

Just the Tip

Get tipped off of exclusive news, premieres, free downloads and exclusive show announcements (only the good shit)


Submit a Song

Want to get your song on TSIS? Click the button below and follow the instructions in the form

Popular This Week

Follow Us