Kid Cudi Reveals New Release Date For 'Passion, Pain and Demon Slayin’' Album

Kid Cudi Passion Pain Album Artwork

Kid Cudi’s Passion, Pain and Demon Slayin’ album now has a release date of Dec. 16! The 19-track album features Andre 3000, Pharrell, Travis Scott, and Willow Smith. 

Cudi previously said the project would come Sep. 30 but needed to be pushed back due to sample clearance issues. He then checked himself into rehab for depression and suicidal thoughts. Cudi made his epic return with a performance at ComplexCon alongside album collaborators Travis Scott and Pharrell. Now we know for sure the album is right around the corner and can’t wait to hear it in full. See the full tracklist below and enjoy!

Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’:

01 Frequency
02 Swim in the Light
03 Releaser
04 By Design [ft. Andre Benjamin]
05 All In
06 ILLusions
07 Rose Golden [ft. Willow Smith]
08 Baptized in Fire [ft. Travis Scott]
09 Flight at First Sight / Advanced [ft. Pharrell Williams]
10 Does It
11 Dance 4 Eternity
12 Distant Fantasies
13 Wounds
14 Mature Nature
15 Kitchen
16 Cosmic Warrior
17 The Guide [ft. Andre Benjamin]
18 The Commander
19 Surfin’ [ft. Pharell Williams]

Who We Are is all about making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. We work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! Read more about our new site.

Just the Tip

Get tipped off of exclusive news, premieres, free downloads and exclusive show announcements (only the good shit)


Submit a Song

Want to get your song on TSIS? Click the button below and follow the instructions in the form

Popular This Week

Follow Us