Lets Be Friends - This Means War! Vol.2 : Must Hear Mix Of Unreleased Music [Free Download]

Lets Be Friends - This Means War! Vol.2 : Must Hear Mix Of Unreleased Music [Free Download] - Featured Image

Send it hard into the weekend with UK producer duo Lets Be Friends as they pack an entire culture of music into one massive mix. "This Means War! Vol.2" follows up on their recent official Global Gathering festival anthem "Only Time" and contains a solid hour leaving no genre untouhed with bootlegs and unreleased gems throughout. The mix opens with a bass heavy bootleg of TJR & Vinai's "Bounce Generation" right into the notorious electro house single "Rock N' Roll by Skrillex back into an unreleased LBF track with a flawless Trinidad James acapella on top. That is only the beginning as you will also hear bootlegs of the classic House Of Pain's "Jump Around, then some of their own edits of recent anthems Martin Garrix's "Animals", Dog Blood's remix of "Wild For The Night", DVBBS & Borgeous "Tsunami", DJ Snake's "Turn Down For What", and even Nirvana's "Smells Like Teen Spirit. This mix will take you on an electrifying musical journey for the solid hour. Stream the full mix below and grab a free download as well. Enjoy

Lets Be Friends - This Means War! Vol.2 | Free Download

Follow Lets Be Friends through Twitter and Facebook

Follow Thissongissick through Twitter and Facebook

Tracklist After The Jump

1. TJJ & Vinai - Bounce Generation [Lets Be Friends ReAmp] 
2. Skrillex - Rock N' Roll
3. Lets Be Friends - ID w/ Trinidad James [Acapella]
4. Dj Snake - Birthday Song
5. Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Heads Will Roll [A-Trak Remix]
6. MIA - Yalla [ Bro Safari & Valentino Remix ] w/ Kendrick Lamar - M.A.A.D City
7. Skrillex - Ease My Mind
8. Yellow Claw - Shotgun [ LNY TNZ Remix ] [Lets Be Friends ReAmp] 
9. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis - Can't Hold Us ft. Ray Dalton
10. Diplo & GTA - Boy Oh
11. House Of Pain - Jump Around [Lets Be Friends Bootleg] 
12. Dyro - Go Down
13. Lets Be Friends Mashup ↓
[ 1/ White Stripes - Seven Nation Army. 2/ Iconna Pop - I love it.]
14. Lets Be Friends - Come N' Get It
15. Martin Garrix - Animals [Lets Be Friends ReAmp] 
16. Birdy Nam Nam - Wild For The Night [DogBlood] [Lets Be Friends ReAmp] 
17. Lets Be Friends MashUp ↓
[ 1/ Bridy Nam Nam - Wild For The Night [Hard Mix]. 2/ Jason Derulo - Talk Dirty]
18. Mindless Self Indulgence - Shut Me Up [Lets Be Friends ReAmp] 
19. DVBBS & Borgeous - Tsunami [Lets Be Friends ReAmp] 
20. Lets Be Friends - The Bigger Bang
21. Showtek - Booyah [ Cash Cash Remix ]
22. Dj Snake - Turn Down For What [Lets Be Friends Bootleg] 
23. Lets Be Friends - Manslaughter [VIP Mix] w/ Dub Be Good To me 
[ #TurnDownForManslaugter]
24. Lets Be Friends MashUp ↓
[ 1/ Fatboy Slim - Renegade Master. 2/ Star Wars - The Imperial March ]
25. Skrillex - Bangerang
26. F.O.O.L - Feelings [Lets Be Friends Remix] w/ Miracle [Acapella] 
27. Major Lazer - Bumaye
28. Felix Cartel & Autoerotique - The Alarm 
29. Autoerotique - Asphyxiation
30. Dizzy Rascal & Armand Van Helden - Bonkers
31. Alvaro & Mercer Ft. lil Jon - Welcome To The Jungle Bitch
32. Ace Hood ft. Future & Rick Ross - Bugatti 
33. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Chattahoochee [Lets Be Friends ReAmp] 
34. Lets Be Friends MashUp ↓
[ 1/ Showtek - Get Loose. 2/ Krewella ft. Gareth Emery - Lights & The Thunder]
35. Lets Be Friends MashUp ↓
[ 1/ Ido B & Zooki & BraindeaD - Puffin Marleys. 2/ Andy Whitby, Technikal, Steve Hill - Here Comes That Sound ]
36. Nirvana - Smells Like Teen Spirit [Lets Be Friends Bootleg] w/ Nero - Guilt 
37. Felix Da Housecat - Sinner Winner [Lets Be Friends Remix] 
38. Lets Be Friends - Allow It [We Gonna Rock You]
39. Pendulum - Ransom 
40. Lets Be Friends - Pull up Your Finger w/ MC Spyda - ID
41. Lets Be Friends MashUp ↓
[ 1/ Tim Berg - Bromance. 2/ La Roux - For The Kill. 3/ Hardwell - How We Do ]
42. Empire Of The Sun - Alive [Zedd Remix]
43. Lets Be Friends - FTW

Who We Are

ThisSongIsSick.com is all about making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. We work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! Read more about our new site.

Just the Tip

Get tipped off of exclusive news, premieres, free downloads and exclusive show announcements (only the good shit)


Submit a Song

Want to get your song on TSIS? Click the button below and follow the instructions in the form

Popular This Week

Follow Us