OWSLA Releases 12-Track House Compilation 'HOWSLA'

HOWSLA Artwork

OWSLA, the dominant record label founded by Skrillex, has released a 12-track composition of gritty house music titled HOWSLA. The package was curated by Skrillex himself with help from distinguished producer Chris Lake.

The release contains new music from both curators alongside other major artists including Autoerotique, Alex Metric and Skrillex & Habstrakt's wild new single "Chicken Soup". In addition to the album release, OWSLA has declared a house music residency at Le Jardin in Hollywood every other Sunday starting on May 28th and continuing until September 3rd. See below for the HOWSLA tracklist, which is now streaming on all platforms. Enjoy!

OWSLA - HOWSLA | Purchase

HOWSLA Tracklist:

1. Chris Lake - Operator (Ring Ring) [feat. Dances With White Girls]
2. Born Dirty - Daddy (feat. Sirah)
3. Skrillex & Habstrakt - Chicken Soup
4. Alex Metric - Freeek (feat. Confessionals)
5. JOYRYDE - NEW BREED (feat. Darnell Williams)
6. Tony Quattro - Fuerza (feat. Nani Castle)
7. Chris Lake - I Want You
8. Noizu - Lasers
9. Marc Spence - On Air
10. Wiwek - Run
11. Autoerotique - Bling (feat. Lady Leshurr)
12. Tony Romera - What's Going On

Who We Are

ThisSongIsSick.com is all about making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. We work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! Read more about our new site.

Just the Tip

Get tipped off of exclusive news, premieres, free downloads and exclusive show announcements (only the good shit)


Submit a Song

Want to get your song on TSIS? Click the button below and follow the instructions in the form

Popular This Week

Follow Us