[PREMIERE] Kap Slap - Back To School Mix (Cloud 9 Edition) - Must Hear Electro / Future House Mashup Mix [Free Download]

[PREMIERE] Kap Slap - Back To School Mix (Cloud 9 Edition) - Must Hear Electro / Future House Mashup Mix [Free Download] - Featured Image

Another school year begins and Kap Slap comes through with yet another edition of his "Back To School" mix series. Always managing to take the best of edm anthems and mashing them with some of the most popular radio singles for his signature style of bootleg mashups. This mix packs over 35 songs into 60 minutes for a continuouts mix that is the perfect party soundtrack. Listen below to the premiere of the mix and grab a free download. Enjoy!

Kap Slap is also hitting the road and has his sights set past frat houses where he'll be embarking on his Cloud 9 tour stopping in various cities and clubs across the US. See the list of dates below and grab tix here.

Kap Slap - Back To School Mix (Cloud 9 Edition)

Cloud 9 Tour Dates:

09/10/15 - South Burlington, VT - Higher Ground
09/11/15 - Boston, MA - Royale Nightclub
09/12/15 - Morgantown, WV - Mainstage Morgantown
09/18/15 - Nashville, TN - Exit In
09/19/15 - Chicago, IL - The Mid
09/24/15 - Asheville, NC - Orange Peel
10/02/15 - Charlottesville, VA - Jefferson Theater 
10/03/15 - Atlanta, GA - Rush Lounge

Tracklist after the jump: 

1. Constellations - CamelPhat
2. [ACAPELLA] I Can’t Feel My Face - The Weeknd
3. Show Me Love (EDX’s Indian Summer Remix) - Sam Feldt
4. ID - Kap Slap
5. How Deep Is Your Love (Chris Lake Remix) - Calvin Harris & Disciples
6. How Deep Is Your Love (Extended Mix) - Calvin Harris & Disciples
7. +1 (KREAM Remix) Extended - Martin Solveig
8. Chemicals - Don Diablo & Tiesto
9. ID - ID
10. Renegade Mastah (Original Mix) - Hi-LO
11. Rock The Party - Jauz, Ephwurd
12. Memories (Original Mix) - Matisse & Sadko
13. Missing You (feat. AC Slater & Kaleem Taylor) - Tchami
14. Kids (MGMT Cover) - Gazzo feat. Carly Simmons
15. 031 (Original Mix) - Ftampa & The Fish House
16. [ACAPELLA] Disarm You (Original Mix) - Kaskade Feat. IIsey
17. Bust Dem (Original Mix) - Henry Fong & D.O.D
18. Something About You (Gazzo Remix) - Hayden James
19. Poison (Lash Remix) - Rita Ora
20. Baba O’Riley (Justin Caruso Remix) - The Who
21. Rush Hour - Lido & CanBlaster
22. [ACAPELLA] Lookin Boy [Acapella] - Hotstyle Ft. Young Joc
23. [ACAPELLA] Fireman [Acapella] - Lil Wayne
24. Beehive - JayKode
25. The Verge (Halogen Remix) [Extended Mix] - Owl City feat. Aloe Blacc
26. [ACAPELLA] Sweet Disposition (Studio Acapella) - The Temper Trap
27. Heart (Original Mix) - DubVision
28. Something Better (feat. Lady Antebellum) - Audien
29. Coming Home (Lost Kings Remix) - Gorgon City
30. The Way Out (Original Mix) - Deniz Koyu & Amba Shepherd
31. Lionheart (feat. The Royalties STHLM) [Jenaux Radio Edit] – Marcus Schössow
32. Earthquake (Extended Mix) - Disco Fries feat. Command Sisters
33. Be Right There - Diplo & Sleepy Tom
34. Secrets feat. Vassy (Don Diablo’s VIP Mix) - Tiesto, VASSY, KSHMR
35. Where Are Ü Now (Papermind Remix) - Jack Ü feat. Ember Island

Who We Are

ThisSongIsSick.com is all about making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. We work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! Read more about our new site.

Just the Tip

Get tipped off of exclusive news, premieres, free downloads and exclusive show announcements (only the good shit)


Submit a Song

Want to get your song on TSIS? Click the button below and follow the instructions in the form

Popular This Week

Follow Us