Terror Jr Share Must Hear 13-Track Album 'Bop City 2: TerroRising'

Terror Jr Bop City 2

Terror Jr have just released their new album Bop City 2: TerroRising. The 13-track offering from the trio consisting of super producer Felix Snow, former Cataracs member Benjamin Singer-Vine and an anonymous singer simply known as Lisa Terror. 

We loved their previous Bop City project and even included it on our list of best electronic albums of 2016. This new album continues the sound we love from the group as they flawlessly execute a hybrid style of electronic production and poppy vocals. While the production is next level across the 13 tracks, one of the things I love about the group is the perfect amount of auto tune and absolutely savage lyrics.  

The group first gained a lot of momentum from their hit “3 Strikes” appearing on Kylie Jenner’s lip gloss commercial that lead to rumors claiming Kylie Jenner is actually the anonymous singer. Regardless of who the singer is, we can’t get enough of this group so check out their new album and enjoy!

Terror Jr - Bop City 2: TerroRising | Purchase

Who We Are

ThisSongIsSick.com is all about making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. We work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! Read more about our new site.

Just the Tip

Get tipped off of exclusive news, premieres, free downloads and exclusive show announcements (only the good shit)


Submit a Song

Want to get your song on TSIS? Click the button below and follow the instructions in the form

Popular This Week

Follow Us