GRiZ And Gramatik Reunite As Grizmatik And Share New Single “As We Proceed”


GRiZ and Gramatik have joined forces as Grizmatik once again! Incredible things happen whenever these two team up and their latest collaborative effort titled "As We Proceed" is their first release in years and builds on past success as they follow up past collaborations "My People" and "#DLIMF".

As We Proceed is about continuing to hold on to the feelings of love and positivity even in the face of such negativity. It’s a piece of encouragement for those feeling the weight of our current cultural climate. -- GRiZ

It’s been a few years since we last heard a new Grizmatik song, and they return to form bringing the funk on “As We Proceed”. There’s no shortage of live instrumentals on this collab as the layering of slick keys and jazzy sax melodies combine with the electronic production for a smooth listen. The rumbling bassline and funky synthesizers pair with gritty bass tones during the drop that all come together so well. Grizmatik has played a handful of shows together and will reunite at Buku this year. 

Grizmatik - As We Proceed | iTunes

Anna Lunoe Delivers Impressive 60-Minute Diplo & Friends Mix : House / Trap

Anna Lunoe Dark shot

Earlier this month, Anna Lunoe hopped on the decks to be part of Diplo & Friends' guest mix series on BBC Radio 1. The Mad Decent boss describes her as "one of Australia's finest" and for good reason, too. Last year, Lunoe made dance music history by becoming the first solo female DJ to play EDC Vegas on the main stage. 

With respect to the guest mix, she writes to her fans:

"i made a special mixtape for Diplo's BBC Radio 1Xtra show first thing this year. its a quiet time for new music around NYE so i dug into some older influences of mine and played with some sounds i feel like diplo has been pivotal in helping to popularize over the years. also includes 2 of brand new trax & a unreleased remix of radioactive by spydatek :) enjoiiiii" -- Anna Lunoe

See the tracklist below where the unreleased tracks can be found in the middle of the mix. She covers everything from trap to techno to future house. JOYRYDE's "Hot Drum" and Baauer's "Paauer" are just a few to make the cut on Lunoe's guest mix. You can stream the whole thing below. Enjoy!

BBC Diplo & Friends Guest Mix - Anna Lunoe | Stream


  1. Qrion – iPhone Bubbling (SeimeiWelcome To The USA Remix
  2. TropKillaz ft. Snappy Jit – Put It On Me 
  3. Chris Lorenzo – Nightmares 
  4. Born Dirty & JAKWOB ft. JAW – Blind When I Dance 
  5. Chris Lake ft. Dances With White Girls – Operator (Ring Ring) 
  6. Slim Thug & Mike Jones – Gucci Shades (The 1989Remix)
  7. BELLECOUR – Fonky Beat 
  8. Chris Lake & Anna Lunoe – Stomper 
  9. Medasin & X&G ft. Josh Pan -The Zoo 
  10. Dombresky – Utopia (MadeauxRemix) 
  11. Jesse Slayter – Fakesout
  12. Krueger – Dark Walk 
  13. O.T. Genasis vs. Gesaffelstein – Cut It (DombreskyEdit)
  14. Jace Mek – Understand [GOOD ENUFF
  15. JOYRYDE – Hot Drum 
  16. Flume ft. Tove Lo-Say It (Anna LunoeRemix) 
  17. Anna Lunoe & Valentino Khan & Wuki-Bullseye 
  18. Boys Noize & Salva – Choo Choo 
  19. Anna Lunoe – Godzilla
  20. Swick – Full Court 
  21. Vices – ESSA 
  22. M.A.N.D.Y. vs. Booka Shade – Body Language 
  23. Grimes – Kill V. Maim
  24. RL Grime ft. Boyz Noize – Danger 
  25. Anna Lunoe – Bass Drum Dealer (B.D.D) 
  26. YYKXX – Pedro
  27. Diplo – Horsey (SwizzymackRemix)
  28. Machinedrum ft. MeLo-X-Angel Speak (Nina Las VegasRemix)
  29. Hudson Mohawke – System
  30. Disclosure – Carnival
  31. James Brown – Sex Machine 
  32. Rusko-Woo Boost (FlosstradamusBootleg) 
  33. Masayoshi Iimori – TAP
  34. Anna Lunoe – Radioactive 
  35. Casement – Time 4 The
  36. Tommy Trash ft. Anna Lunoe-Me & U (Big Dope P & TT The ArtistRemix)
  37. What So Not – Divide & Conquer(Anna LunoeKilla Edit)
  38. Baauer – Paauer 
  39. Princess Nokia – Tomboy
  40. Darq E Freaker – 2C-I 
  41. Mura Masa ft. A$AP Rocky – Love$ick (MumdanceRemix)
  42. Mura Masa ft. A$AP Rocky – Love$ick 
  43. Tinashe – Zambezi 
  44. Wizkid – Daddy Yo 
  45. Jubilee ft. Hoodcelebrityy – Wine Up 
  46. Mc Cidinho & Doca – Rap Das Armas
  47. Mc Cidinho & Doca – Rap Da Felicidade
  48. Os Caçadores – Dona Gigi
  49. Deize Tigrona – Injecao
  50. Isaac – Jiu Jitsu Montagem 
  51. DJ Sandrinho – Berimbau 
  52. Vanessinha & Alessandra – Gira 
  53. Mc Leozinho – Ela Só Pensa Em Beijar (Se Ela Dança, Eu Danço) 
  54. Mc Marcinho – Glamurosa 
  55. Magic System – Premier Gaou 
  56. Drakeft. Rihanna – Too Good 
  57. PARTYNEXTDOOR – Not Nice
  58. Rihanna – Needed Me (Thando1988Remix) 
  59. Connie – Funkie Little Beat 
  60. Indigo Tshai – 0n Tha Make
  61. Ludacris & Field Mobft. Jamie Foxx – Georgie 
  62. Three 6 Mafia – Late Nite Tip 
  63. Rae Sremmurd – Take It Or Leave It 
  64. Travis Scott – Lib In The Trap (Biebs In The Trap Remix)
  65. Kelela – The High
  66. Birdman ft. Lil Wayne – Leather So Soft 

Zeds Dead Share 27 Remixes Of "Too Young" Ft. Pusha T All In One Seamless Track For Team Supreme Mix

Zeds Dead press shot

Zeds Dead’s "Too Young" Ft. Weezer’s Rivers Coumo and Pusha T has been given quite the remix treatment. They’ve gone all out for a cypher-style remix that brought on over 25 artists together on the 30-minute rendition curated by Team Supreme.

The Team Supreme collective has various members including Djemba Djemba, Mr. Carmack, Two Fresh, Tk Kayembe and many others involved with the project. They choose stems and a BPM for the producers to make beats that get passed around and turned into one seamless mix. This version brings 27 separate beats looped together on the 30-minute production delivering different vibes throughout capturing everything from experimental sound design, hip-hop, trap, and more sounds all brought into one cohesive offering. Enjoy!

Zeds Dead - "Too Young" Ft. Rivers Coumo and Pusha T (Team Supreme Remix) | Free Download | Purchase Original

Who We Are is all about making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. We work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! Read more about our new site.

Just the Tip

Get tipped off of exclusive news, premieres, free downloads and exclusive show announcements (only the good shit)


Submit a Song

Want to get your song on TSIS? Click the button below and follow the instructions in the form

Popular This Week

Follow Us