Calvin Harris

Listen to Dillon Francis' Trap Remix of "This Is What You Came For" by Calvin Harris and Rihanna

Dillon Thumb

When Dillon Francis isn't making his own mock reality series, he's crafting heaters in the studio. Just a few days leading into the first day of summer, Calvin Harris released the remix package for his new summer single, "This Is What You Came For" featuring Rihanna, which includes a smooth trap rendition by Francis. 

The original record, for the most part, is left intact except for the chorus which is disrobed of its pop hook and restored with a bass-coated drop tagged with vocal chops. Francis has been on a roll lately, remixing the likes of Galantis and Tiesto, in addition to dropping his "Need You" collaboration with NGHTMRE. Listen to the Los Angeles producer's newest output below:


To hear the full remix package for "This Is What You Came For," please click here.




Calvin Harris Ft. Rihanna - This Is What You Came For : Must Hear Collaboration

Calvin Harris Rihanna This Is What You Came For

 Calvin Harris and Rihanna are back at it again with another summer-ready anthem. Their newest record, "This Is What You Came For," sports a bubbly melody primed for the dancefloor and radio airwaves.

The two previously linked up in 2011 for their hit, "We Found Love," which has sold nearly 10 million units to date and went 9x platinum in the U.S. The new single has been out approximately 12 hours, but has already been reported to be #1 in 36 countries. Stream it below and let us know what you think!

Calvin Harris - How Deep Is Your Love (The Code Remix) : Must Hear Remix

Calvin Harris - How Deep Is Your Love (The Code Remix) : Must Hear Remix - Featured Image

Exciting rising UK collective The Code made their first appearance on the site with their collab alongside G-Eazy on "Gravity." Despite gaining features on tracks with the likes of OVO supported artist P Reign and the aforementioned G-Eazy joint, they have some how still managed to stay relatively mysterious, and low key; currently only having 2.5k Facebook followers. 

Regardless, The Code looks like they are here to stay. Offering up their latest creation today, an experimental remix of Calvin Harris' "How Deep Is Your Love" The Code finds a way to turn the mainstream hit into an underground future bass jam. Listen to their remix below and make sure to cop that free download! Enjoy 

Calvin Harris - How Deep Is Your Love (The Code Remix) | Free Download


Who We Are is all about making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. We work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! Read more about our new site.

Just the Tip

Get tipped off of exclusive news, premieres, free downloads and exclusive show announcements (only the good shit)


Submit a Song

Want to get your song on TSIS? Click the button below and follow the instructions in the form

Popular This Week

Follow Us