Carnage & Young Thug Drop Unexpected Collaboration “Don’t Call Me” Feat Shakka

Carnage Thug

Carnage continues to link up with some of Atlanta’s hottest rappers. Most recently, the DJ/producer teamed up with Lil Yachty on "Mase In ’97", a ferocious track lined with fast-paced verses. The ASOC chief is back it now with Young Thug and Shakka on "Don’t Call Me", the first release off his sophomore LP.  

He calls the summer jam "one my favorite records I’ve ever made," as he worked alongside Felix Snow on the euphoric production while enlisting Shakka’s slick falsetto vocals. Young Thug ties it all together with his melodic rapping that's reminiscent to his style on "I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times)” with Jaime XX. 

Carnage - Don't Call Me (Ft. Young Thug & Shakka) | Stream Only

[PREMIERE] Zac Samuel - Ill Be Pushin On (Carnage & Big Gigantic Edit) : Unexpected House Collaboration [Free Download]

[PREMIERE] Zac Samuel - Ill Be Pushin On (Carnage & Big Gigantic Edit) : Unexpected House Collaboration [Free Download] - Featured Image

Today we have something pretty unexpected.. Globe trotting festival trap pioneer Carnage has linked up with one of America's most favorite electronic live acts Big Gigantic for an unlikely pairing that won't sound anything like you'd expect. 

They've remixed Brighton based producer Zac Samuel's "I'll Be Pushin On" and given his house song and even more smooth facelift. They go full saxophone fueled deep house here, and while surprising it works very well. They capture the catchy vocal and melody from the original and make things somehow even more smooth than the original while also layering in what Big Gigantic is known best for, the Saxophone with Dom of the group throwing down an absurd sax line. Listen below to the premiere of the collaboration and grab an exclusive free download. Enjoy!

Zac Samuel - Ill Be Pushin On (Carnage & Big Gigantic Edit) | Free Download

Carnage Announces Debut Studio Album “Papi Gordo” With Huge Track-List Featuring Rick Ross, TY Dolla $ign, ASAP Ferg & More

Carnage Announces Debut Studio Album “Papi Gordo” With Huge Track-List Featuring Rick Ross, TY Dolla $ign, ASAP Ferg & More - Featured Image

LA based producer DJ Carnage has risen to a succesful globe trotting DJ that's been able to break into both the Electronic and Hip-Hop worlds. We've been featuring Carnage since years back, like when he rapped on that one G-Eazy track "Loaded", and producing tracks for A$AP Rocky and Theophilus London on "Big Spenda."

We also were responsible for premiering his very first venture into the EDM side of things with the world premiere of his iconic "Festival Trap" remix of Spaceman by Hardwell. This was followed by a series of other TSIS song premieres that ended up starting the worldwide Festival Trap trend.

Fast forward to today and Carnage has released an endless amount of chart topping electronic tracks and crossing over to the hip-hop world his infectious collaboration with ILoveMakkonen on "I Like Tuh", which was also followed by the star studded "WDYW" featuring A$AP Ferg, Lil Uzi Vert and Rich The Kid.

Well now Carnage has finally released details on his highly anticipated debut studio album. It will be called Papi Gordo, an alias he's been going by for years. The album is set to release on October 30th through Ultra Records.

It features a HUGE list of features and collaborations including Rick Ross (on his first-ever electronic music collaboration), Migos, A$AP Ferg, OG Maco, iLoveMakonnen and TY Dolla $ign alongside electronic contributors Tomas Barford, Timmy Trumpet, Milo & Otis, AraabMuzik and KSHMR. See the full track-list below.

Carnage | Papi Gordo | Pre-Order to receive "November Skies" insantly


1. Carnage - Gordo ft Rick Ross and AraabMuzik 
2. Carnage - Bricks ft Migos
3. Carnage - The Mud ft OG Maco
4. Carnage and Milo & Otis - RGV 
5. Carnage - I Like Tuh ft ILoveMakonnen
6. Carnage - WDYW ft Lil Uzi Vert, ASAP Ferg, and Rich The Kid
7. Carnage - Break The [email protected] Walls Down ft Junkie Kid
8. Carnage - The Sound ft Junkie Kid
9. Carnage - Bootshaus ft Whyel
10. Carnage - Toca ftg Timmy Trumpet and KSHMR
11. Carnage - Warrior ft Dirtcaps and Jo Mersa
12. Carnage and Atmozfears - Can You Feel It? Ft TY Dolla $ign
13. Carnage - November Skies ft Tomas Barfod and Nina Kinert
14. Carnage - Back That
15. Carnage - Take Me

Who We Are is all about making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. We work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! Read more about our new site.

Just the Tip

Get tipped off of exclusive news, premieres, free downloads and exclusive show announcements (only the good shit)


Submit a Song

Want to get your song on TSIS? Click the button below and follow the instructions in the form

Popular This Week

Follow Us