Chuck Inglish

[PREMIERE] Hermitude - Hijinx (Ft. Chuck Inglish) : Must Hear Future Bass Collaboration

[PREMIERE] Hermitude - Hijinx (Ft. Chuck Inglish) : Must Hear Future Bass Collaboration - Featured Image

Aussie duo Hermitude have really planted themselves as some of the next trend setters pushing the Australian sound globally. They've been preparing for the release of their debut album Dark Night Sweet Light. We've already heard songs from it including "The Buzz" which has become one of the most supported tunes this summer already. The record will also feature the TSIS premiered "Through The Roof".

Well today we have the premiere of one of the last tracks from the album "Hijinx", an unexpected collaboration with 1/2 of The Cool Kids, Chuck Inglish. While he doesn't help with co-production, he offers a verse that helps really complete the track. The whole thing happened very organically and worked out better than the guys could have expected. Here's what they had to say about the experience:

"Chuck came in and wrote his verse on the spot. He really brought a unique vibe to the track that we hadn't thought of, yet completely made sense when we heard it back. Huge vibes!"

Listen to the premiere of the song, and while the album is already available in Australia (lucky Aussies!), it will be available worldwide on August 28th. Grab the pre-order below. Also be sure to watch out for Chuck Inglish's "Everybody's Big Brother" album dropping August 8th. Enjoy

Hermitude - Hijinx (Ft. Chuck Inglish) | Pre-Order "Dark Night Sweet Light" on iTunes


The Cool Kids' Chuck Inglish Drops New Single "Legs" feat. Chromeo : Funk / Hip-Hop

The Cool Kids' Chuck Inglish Drops New Single "Legs" feat. Chromeo : Funk / Hip-Hop - Featured Image

Following the release of new songs "Computer School" and "Chop" , the Cool Kids Chuck Inglish shares news of an upcoming debut solo album Convertibles featuring an unlikely collaboration with Canadian funk lordz Chromeo. The lead off single "Legs" is a devilishly delightful jam showcasing Chromeo's patented disco / electro funk vibes and a vocal hook from Dave 1 with the lyrical prowess of Chuck Inglish. The Cool Kids are still on track to release their new studio album Shark Week, but Chuck Inglish's April 8th release date will see light first. Convertibles tracklist boasts collaborations with Mac Miller, Chance the Rapper, Action Bronson, Ab-Soul, and fellow Cool Kids member Sir Michael Rocks. Stream this infectious new single below and above all... Enjoy!

Chuck Inglish feat. Chromeo - Legs | Stream Only


1 Elevators [ft. Buddy & Polyvester the Saint]
2 Swervin [ft. Sir Michael Rocks & Polyvester the Saint]
3 Legs [ft. Chromeo]
4 Came Thru/Easily [ft. Mac Miller & Ab-Soul]
5 Attitude [ft. BJ the Chicago Kid]
6 Mas O Menos
7 Money Clip [ft. Vic Mensa, Retch, Hassani Kwess, Sulaiman]
8 Prism [ft. Jade Hurtado]
9 Game Time [ft. Action Bronson]
10 Hurt You Back [ft. Benny Cassette]
11 Dreamy
12 Glam [ft. Chance the Rapper]

Chuck Inglish ft. Mac Miller & Ab-Soul – ‘Came Thru/Easily’ : Huge Hip-Hop Collab

Chuck Inglish ft. Mac Miller & Ab-Soul – ‘Came Thru/Easily’ : Huge Hip-Hop Collab - Featured Image
Chuck Inglish of The Cool Kids brings out Mac Miller and TDE member Ab-Soul for 'Came Thru/Easily', a huge new party track filled with solid verses from everyone. This is off Chuck's upcoming Easily EP, with production from Chuck himself. All 3 of these guys go so well, with Mac's verse easily going the hardest, ripping on all the rappers talking about Molly in 2013. Let's not forget the last time these 3 all collaborated on a song together with 'All The Time' earlier this year. You can stream this song for now, with download coming soon.

Chuck Inglish – ‘Came Thru/Easily’ Feat. Mac Miller & Ab-Soul | Stream For Now

[audio mp3=""][/audio] [audio src=""] Follow Chuck Inglish | Follow Mac Miller | Follow Ab-Soul

Who We Are is all about making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. We work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! Read more about our new site.

Just the Tip

Get tipped off of exclusive news, premieres, free downloads and exclusive show announcements (only the good shit)


Submit a Song

Want to get your song on TSIS? Click the button below and follow the instructions in the form

Popular This Week

Follow Us