Electronic R&B Group Opia Makes TSIS Debut With Soulful New Single "Secrets" Feat. Sam Fischer

Opia - Secrets (Feat. Sam Fischer) [Cover Art]

Today we're excited to introduce TSIS to Opia, a rising electronic / R&B group based out Connecticut who have impressed us with their releases and are back with another great single. "Secrets" is a buttery smooth release featuring the soft, soulful vocals of Sam Fischer who will have you singing the hook by halfway through the song. 

The track showcases light melodies, swelling R&B chords and organic-sounding percussion that keep you engaged until the very end giving us a Jai Paul vibe. Every element is perfectly mixed into the production and taps several genres including future bass. Up to this point, the group has focused on putting out original music and we're excited to hear more of it. Listen to "Secrets" feat. Sam Fischer below and enjoy!

Opia - Secrets (Feat. Sam Fischer)

Flume Shares 15 Track ‘Skin’ Remix Package Feat. Disclosure, Baauer, Illenium & More

Flume Remix Pack Baauer Disclosure

The remix package for Flume's Skin album has finally arrived and stands at 15 remixes strong, featuring both new and old takes on the talented Aussie's LP. You may already be familiar with several tracks off the package like Naderi's future bass spin on "Lose It" feat. VIc Mensa, Disclosure's rework of "Never Be Like You" feat. Kai and Illenium's beautiful version of "Say It" feat. Tove Lo. 

Some new remixes to arise from the remix pack include Baauer's dark take on "Numb & Getting Cold" feat. KUCKA and Golden Features' gritty house remix of "Lose It" as well as remixes from Stwo, Jacques Green, Wave Racer, SG Lewis and more. The remix LP covers a variety of different styles and impressive acts so there's definitely something for everyone. Listen to the full remix package for Flume's Skin LP below and enjoy!

Flume - Skin: The Remixes | Purchase

[PREMIERE] GANZ Shares Soulful Future Bass Song “Whatever You Choose”

Ganz - Whatever You Choose [Cover Art]

We've been supporting Dutch producer GANZ for a few years now and he seems to just keep getting better with every release. We're excited to premiere his latest single, "Whatever You Choose", which is being dropped on his own label called The Hard Headed. 

The song starts out with a soft, ambient synths and pitched-up vocals that add extra emotion to the production. GANZ seamlessly transitions between this peaceful sequence and a rich, dynamic future bass drop that tastefully incorporates the vocal. 

In the past, GANZ has collaborated with What So Not on "Lone" and Mr. Carmack on a remix of "Party Girls" by Cashmere Cat. He's definitely a talented producer that shouldn't be slept on so be sure to check out his previous works. But first, listen to the premiere of his new song "Whatever You Choose" below and enjoy!

GANZ - Whatever You Choose | Pre-Order

Who We Are

ThisSongIsSick.com is all about making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. We work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! Read more about our new site.

Just the Tip

Get tipped off of exclusive news, premieres, free downloads and exclusive show announcements (only the good shit)


Submit a Song

Want to get your song on TSIS? Click the button below and follow the instructions in the form

Popular This Week

Follow Us