J. Cole

J. Cole Shares Reflective New Single "High For Hours"

J Cole Live Shot

J Cole is back with more new music! As a surprise to fans, he’s shared a loose single titled “High For Hours” and it sounds great.

He’s coming off his recent album 4 Your Eyez Only which has already gone gold, selling over 500,000 copies since its December release. It’s not clear why this Elite and Cam O' co-produced track didn’t make the album cut, but stands strong as a solo single. He delivers his reflective thoughts on oppression and meeting President Obama over the chill, boom-bap-styled beat. Enjoy!

J Cole - High For Hours | Stream Only 

Stream & Download J. Cole’s 10-Track Album '4 Your Eyez Only'

J Cole Press Shot Album

J. Cole has delivered his brand new, 10-track album titled 4 Your Eyez Only. The release comes as a nice surprise as he only announced the project last week.

Cole's 2014 Forest Hills Drive LP went double platinum without features and this new project follows that trend. Ahead of this release, he also dropped off a 40-minute documentary that shows the talented rapper and producer in the studio working on music. The video even includes two loose singles that are paired with music videos. J. Cole impresses us once again on 4 Your Eyez Only. Enjoy!

J. Cole - 4 Your Eyez Only | iTunes 

J Cole 4 Your Eyez Only Artwork

J. Cole Debuts 2 Songs In New 40 Minute "Eyez" Documentary : Watch

J Cole Press Shot Orange

J. Cole just dropped two unreleased songs with music videos in a new Tidal documentary 'Eyez'. This comes fresh off the news that he has a new album 4 Your Eyez Only out on Dec. 9. 

The documentary gives an inside look at Cole in the studio showing his involvement with the recording process and writing music. Right around the seven minute mark, an untitled new song has Cole showing his dislike on the new wave of rap as he drops bars showing his lyrical abilities. A second unreleased tune at the 30:30 mark has Cole going over the beat to Joey Bada$$’ “Waves” as he speaks on falsely idolizing rappers. There has yet to be a tracklist for Cole’s 4 Your Eyez Only, but stay tuned for the full project. Enjoy!

J. Cole - Eyez | Documentary


Who We Are

ThisSongIsSick.com is all about making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. We work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! Read more about our new site.

Just the Tip

Get tipped off of exclusive news, premieres, free downloads and exclusive show announcements (only the good shit)


Submit a Song

Want to get your song on TSIS? Click the button below and follow the instructions in the form

Popular This Week

Follow Us