3LAU Releases 10 Track Mashup / Remix Album Ft. DJ Snake, ODESZA, Major Lazer & More : Dance Floor Filth 5  [Free Download]

3LAU Releases 10 Track Mashup / Remix Album Ft. DJ Snake, ODESZA, Major Lazer & More : Dance Floor Filth 5  [Free Download] - Featured Image

TSIS regularly featured progressive and electro house producer 3LAU has made his name in recent years through highly succecsful original singles, but his initial roots were from his hyped Dance Floor Filth mixtape series. We've premiered a few in the series and are excited to bring you Volume 5. Featuring 7 mashups, 2 remixes and an original, this is unlike the previous installments and one of the biggest yet.

Featuring songs by heavy hitters such as Justin Bieber, ODESZA, Adele, and Major Lazer to name a few, 3LAU manages to masterfully meld songs that are entirely different from one another into a beautiful singular unit for a medley of pop, indie, and electronic hits. He also released a remix of Justin Bieber's "Sorry" along with an original collaboration with Lazer Lazer Lazer titled "HSTFU." 

Listen to the whole project below and grab a free download. enjoy!

3LAU - Dance Floor Filth 5 | Free Download

Dance Floor 5th re

Flosstradamus Share New Jack Ü & Post Malone Edit “Where R U Iverson” [Free Download]

Flosstradamus Share New Jack Ü & Post Malone Edit “Where R U Iverson” [Free Download] - Featured Image


Chicago based trap and bass innovators Flosstradamus have stepped away from their typical style of releases to bring us something different today. This release comes in addition to some cyber monday deals on their HDYNATION Holiday Collection merchandise. 

The duo have taken on Jack U’s “Where Are U Now” along with Post Malone’s breakout hit “White Iverson.” Leaving Jack U’s infectious instrumental intact, they’ve weaved Post Malone’s incredibly catchy vocals atop the beat, and the mashup works perfectly. Grab the free download below and enjoy!  

Jack Ü X Post Malone - Where R Ü Iverson (FLOSSTRADAMUS EDIT) | Free DL  

[PREMIERE] The White Panda - The Pawprint Album : Must Hear Mash Up Album + Mix

[PREMIERE] The White Panda - The Pawprint Album : Must Hear Mash Up Album + Mix - Featured Image

The White Panda have been TSIS regulars appearing time and time again with incredible party ready mash ups sampling genres across the board. Some notable tracks include an impressive melding of Jay Z and Major Lazer with “Lean On To The Next One” as well as an exciting house themed mix of Mike Posner, Disclosure, and Sam Smith on “Cooler Than Latch” among countless others.

Now the duo has surprised us all by dropping off an entire album of mash ups along with a mix! The project is called “The Pawprint” and is their sixth full-length album. The White Panda puts it best:  

The Pawprint is our sixth full-length album and most accomplished work to date. With a more electronic focus than our previous albums, The Pawprint reflects our evolving tastes as artists but also pays homage to the styles that first put us on the map. With samples from more than 70 artists across five decades of music,The Pawprint is an encyclopedic party soundtrack for anyone who tunes in.”

Stream/download the continuous album mix below and grab a free download of the individual tracks starting Dec. 1st. Enjoy!

The White Panda - The Pawprint Album (Continuous Mix) | Free Download Dec 1st


1. Fireking (Years & Years // Galantis)
2. Move That Groove (Future ft. Pharrell Williams // Earth, Wind & Fire)
3. Wild Wild Catch (Will Smith // Vicetone)
4. I Really Like Bills (LunchMoney Lewis // Carly Rae Jepsen)
5. Sugar Land (Maroon 5 // Bag Raiders)
6. Threaded Together (BANKS // Cazzette)
7. Cool Jealousy (Chromeo // Alesso)
8. Pompeii’s Veldt (Bastille // deadmau5)
9. Pony Lasts Forever (Ginuwine // Feki)
10. Steal My Anna Sun (WALK THE MOON // One Direction)
11. Let’s Get The Man (Aloe Blacc // Marvin Gaye)
12. Kanye’s Insane (Kanye West // Flume)
13. Try Madness (DeJ Loaf // Muse)
14. Fire Don’t Lie (Gwen Stefani // Ed Sheeran // Kygo)
15. Wolf Like Cheyenne (TV On The Radio // Jason Derulo)
16. Jealous Magnets (Disclosure ft. Lorde // Nick Jonas)
17. Black Out Regulators (Warren G ft. Nate Dogg // Phantogram)
18. Kung Fu Classic (Carl Douglas // The Knocks)
19. Bitch Better Come With Me Now (Rihanna // KONGOS)
20. Save Dat One For Me (Lil Dicky ft. Fetty Wap // Great Good Fine Ok)
21. Jamboree Love (Naughty By Nature // Steve Winwood)
22. Lean On To The Next One (Jay Z // Major Lazer & DJ Snake)
23. I Want California Love (2Pac ft. Dr. Dre // Backstreet Boys)
24. Out Of Pink Medicine (Taylor Swift // Bearson)
25. Say No Diggity (Blackstreet // ODESZA)
26. Drowning In Roses (The Chainsmokers ft. ROZES // BANKS // Love Thy Brother)
27. Reflection Stone (MisterWives // Kygo)
28. Free Of My Love (Rudimental ft.Emeli Sandé // The Emotions)
29. Can’t Feel My Freak (The Weeknd // Chic)
30. Freezing Days (T-Pain // Avicii)
31. Car Radio Boyz (Wiz Khalifa // twenty one pilots)
32. Bright Young God (Halsey // Syn Cole // Sam Feldt)

Who We Are is all about making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. We work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! Read more about our new site.

Just the Tip

Get tipped off of exclusive news, premieres, free downloads and exclusive show announcements (only the good shit)


Submit a Song

Want to get your song on TSIS? Click the button below and follow the instructions in the form

Popular This Week

Follow Us