Calvin Harris Ft. Rihanna - This Is What You Came For : Must Hear Collaboration

Calvin Harris Rihanna This Is What You Came For

 Calvin Harris and Rihanna are back at it again with another summer-ready anthem. Their newest record, "This Is What You Came For," sports a bubbly melody primed for the dancefloor and radio airwaves.

The two previously linked up in 2011 for their hit, "We Found Love," which has sold nearly 10 million units to date and went 9x platinum in the U.S. The new single has been out approximately 12 hours, but has already been reported to be #1 in 36 countries. Stream it below and let us know what you think!

Skrillex Made The Perfect "Hotline Bling" Mash Up With "Summit" & Rihanna's "BBHMM"

Skrillex Made The Perfect "Hotline Bling" Mash Up With "Summit" & Rihanna's "BBHMM" - Featured Image

Skrillex has consistently pulled out all the stops for his new OWSLA Radio series each week and his 6th and most recent episode is no different. Sonny has made a habit of premiering brand new music in weeks past and this time around he drops off a brilliant mash-up from his personal vault. Tying together Drake's unavoidable lyrics from "Hotline Bling" with Rihanna's equally catchy "BBHMM" atop his own song "Summit", Skrillex has created the ultimate mash-up. 

On top of airing the exciting new mash-up from Skrillex himself, the OWSLA head honcho brought on Jersey club stand-outs DJ Sliink, Uniiqu3, and Nadus to celebrate Jersey's influence on the electronic music scene. And as per usual, each producer showed off some of their best tracks. Check out the track list for yourself after the jump and enjoy Skrillex's "Summit vs Hotline Bling vs BBHMM" mash-up as well as episode 6 in full. 

Skrillex - Hotline Skrill Better Have My Money

OWSLA Radio Episode 6 

OWSLA Radio Tracklist after jump: 

  1. Vindata feat. Anderson Paak - Own Life
  2. Manolo Rose feat. Fame School - Run Ricky Run (DJ Sliink & Nadus Remix)
  3. Saint & Uniiqu3 - Yo (I'm Lit)
  4. Getter & Ghastly - 666!
  5. Kanye West - Send It Up (Nadus Remix)
  6. Valentino Khan - Deep Down Low (G-Buck Remix)
  7. Dillon Francis - I.D.G.A.F.O.S. (DJ Sliink Remix)
  8. DJ Snake feat. Bipolar Sunshine - Middle (4B Remix)
  9. Boaz Van De Beatz - Flippo
  10. Big Grams feat. Skrillex - Drum Machine
  11. Flosstradamus feat. Casino - Mosh Pit (Uniiqu3 Edit)
  12. Getter - Head Splitter
  13. Jack Ü feat. Justin Bieber - Where Are Ü Now (Marshmello Remix)
  14. Jack Ü feat. Kai - Mind
  15. Bibi Bourelly - Riot (Vince Moogin Remix)
  16. Skrillex & Ellie Goulding vs. Drake vs. Rihanna - Summit vs. Hotline Bling vs. Bitch Better Have My Money (Skrillex Mashup)
  17. Hundred Waters feat. Chance The Rapper & Moses Sumney & Robin Hannibal - Show Me Love (Skrillex Remix)
  18. Tory Lanez - Say It (DJ Sliink Remix)
  19. Wiwek & Skrillex feat. Eliphant - Killa (Cosenza Remix)
  20. Nadus - Nwxrk (DJ Sliink I Run New Jersey Remix)
  21. G-Buck - B.O.B.
  22. Kill The Noise & Feed Me - I Do Coke
  23. What So Not & GANZ ft. JOY - Lone
  24. K-SHiZ - Enter Tha Warzone
  25. Yogi ft. Pusha T - Burial (Skrillex & TrollPhace Remix / G-Buck Edit)
  26. Nadus - Nwxrk (RL Grime Edit)
  27. DJ Sliink ft. Elijah Blake & MNDR - Bed
  28. Benny Benassi & Skrillex vs. Rustie & Flume - Cinema Slasherr (Benzi & Elephante 2k17 Edit)
  29. Baauer ft. Novelist & Leikeli47 - Day Ones
  30. Nadus - Nwxrk
  31. Skrillex & MUST DIE! - VIP's
  32. Gwen Stefani - Hollaback Girl (Stevie G Remix / DJ Sliink VIP Edit)
  33. Skrillex ft. Diplo & G-Dragon & CL - Dirty Vibe
  34. Autoerotique & Hunter Siegel - O.T.F.
  35. DJ Sliink ft. Fatman Scoop - Higher
  36. DJ Rashad ft. Earl - I'm Too Hi
  37. DJ Rashad & DJ Manny - R House
  38. Skrillex & Team EZY ft. NJOMZA - Pretty Bye Bye

Listen to Rihanna and Drake's New Single "Work"

Listen to Rihanna and Drake's New Single "Work" - Featured Image

Rihanna has finally released the highly anticipated collaboration with Drake, "Work" days before the Friday release of her latest studio album, Anti. The album also features previously surfaced singles "Bitch Better Have My Money", "FourFiveSeconds", and "American Oxygen".

The song features some relatively minimal production from Boi-1da that lets Rihanna's maintain the focus with Drake's verse completing it. Listen below and enjoy!

Rihanna - Work (feat. Drake) 

Who We Are

ThisSongIsSick.com is all about making it easier for you to discover sick new music that you've never heard before. We work with musicians and record labels from all over the world to showcase a variety of the freshest electronic, hip-hop, indie, and alternative music to a global following that is comprised of millions of music lovers in over 110 countries. So, make yourself at home while enjoying countless amazing musicians from a variety of genres and let the sick sounds fill your ears! Read more about our new site.

Just the Tip

Get tipped off of exclusive news, premieres, free downloads and exclusive show announcements (only the good shit)


Submit a Song

Want to get your song on TSIS? Click the button below and follow the instructions in the form

Popular This Week

Follow Us