AlunaGeorge Shares “Mean What I Mean” And Announces Album Details

|||, , , ,

We are approximately two months away from the imminent arrival of AlunaGeorge's sophomore album, I Remember, on Island Records. The UK duo released their debut Body Music LP back in 2013 and have grown exponentially in popularity since then.

Listen To Yogi & AlunaGeorge's Collaboration "Blow You Up"

The forthcoming 12-track project boasts several notable features including Pell, ZHU, Popcaan and more. We can now add masked rapper Leikeli47 and Dreezy to the list who land on the latest single to surface, "Mean What I Mean." The record was premiered by Annie Mac on BBC Radio 1 and showcases a bouncy bass line that drives the dance floor heater. Listen to the song, in addition to a brief interview between Mac and AlunaGeorge, below.

AlunaGeorge – Mean What I mean (Feat. Leikeli47 & Dreezy) | Stream Only

Annie Mac interview below: 

I Remember Tracklist:

01 “Full Swing” (Feat. Pell)
02 “My Blood” (Feat. ZHU)
03 “Not Above Love”
04 “Hold Your Head High”
05 “Mean What I Mean” (Feat. Leikeli47 & Dreezy)
06 “Jealous”
07 “I’m In Control” (Feat. Popcaan)
08 “I Remember”
09 “In My Head”
10 “Mediator”
11 “Heartbreak Horizon”
12 “Wanderlust”