Anderson .Paak’s New Album ‘Oxnard’ Features Dr. Dre, Kendrick, J. Cole, Q-Tip, Snoop Dogg, Pusha T & More

||, |

Anderson .Paak’s forthcoming album Oxnard is undoubtedly one of our most anticipated albums of the past couple years. It’s been nearly three years since the release of Malibu, which topped the list of our best albums of 2016. Now we’re just weeks away from hearing his followup… and it’s looking STACKED. The TSIS favorite has shared the tracklist for the project executive produced by Dr. Dre and includes Kendrick Lamar, Pusha T, Snoop Dogg, J. Cole, Q-Tip, BJ The Chicago Kid and more. Check out the full tracklist below and stay tuned for the full album. Enjoy!

01 The Chase [ft. Kadhja Bonet]
02 Headlow [ft. Norelle]
03 Tints [ft. Kendrick Lamar]
04 Who R U?
05 6 Summers
06 Saviers Road
07 Smile / Petty
08 Mansa Musa [ft. Dr. Dre & Coca Sarai]
09 Brother’s Keeper [ft. Pusha T]
10 Anywhere [ft. Snoop Dogg & the Last Artful, Dodgr]
11 Trippy [ft. J. Cole]
12 Cheers [ft. Q-Tip]
13 Sweet Chick [ft. BJ the Chicago Kid]
14 Left to Right