A$AP Mob Share Star-Studded New Album ‘Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy’

|||, ,

A$AP Mob are back! Following up their incredible group project last year, the mob has delivered their latest x-track album Cozy Tapes Vol. 2 Too Cozy

The project links ups Mob members A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast, A$AP Ant, A$AP Twelvyy with a star-studded cast including Frank Ocean, ScHoolboy Q, Gucci Mane, Joey Bada$$, Quavo, Big Sean, Jaden Smith, members of Flatbush Zombies, Playboi Carti, Lil Yachty, Lil Uzi Vert and more. We've already heard the next-level singles "RAF," "Wrong," and "Feels So Good," but the whole project is sounding amazing.

These guys have too much chemistry and swap bars effortlessly throughout the project that we already can't get enough of. This quickly follows up A$AP Ferg's Still Striving mixtape from last week and it's safe to say we're loving all this new A$AP. Enjoy!

A$AP Mob – Cozy Tapes Vol. 2 Too Cozy | Purchase