Bassnectar – Immersive Music Mixtape Side One : Heavy Bass Mixtape for Fall Tour [Free Download]

||

The man who knows all things bass, Bassnectar drops us off his latest 30 minute mixtape in the form of an  Immersive Music Mixtape: Side One which is as he states "a 30 minute ride featuring some exclusive edits, collaborations with Excision, Z-Trip and ill.Gates, and new remixes for Nina Simone, Paper Diamond and Agalloch"

Side Two will drop in mid September in spirit of his Immersive Music Tour, dates listed below and tickets available now for those who don't have them yet. Enjoy!

Bassnectar – Immersive Music Mixtape | Direct Download | Track-Listing Below

Follow Bassnectar through Twitter and Facebook

ALL IMMERSIVE MUSIC TOUR DATES AFTER THE JUMP

Thu 09/19/13
Fox Theater
Oakland, CA

Fri 09/20/13
Reno Events Center
Reno, NV

Sat 09/21/13
Event Center @ San Jose State University
San Jose, CA

Thu 09/26/13
Concert Hall @ The Venue
Fargo, ND

Fri 09/27/13
Pershing Auditorium Arena
Lincoln, NE

Sat 09/28/13
The Pageant
St Louis, MO

Sun 09/29/13
The Pageant
St Louis, MO

Thu 10/03/13
The Midland
Kansas City, MO

Fri 10/04/13
US Cellular Coliseum
Bloomington, IL

Sat 10/05/13
Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI

Mon 10/07/13
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA

Thu 10/10/13
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA

Fri 10/11/13
Sound Academy
Toronto, ON

Sat 10/12/13
Metropolis
Montreal, QC

Thu 10/24/13
North Charleston Coliseum
Charleston, SC

Fri 10/25/13
Mountain Oasis
Asheville, NC

Sat 10/26/13
Boutwell Auditorium
Birmingham, AL

Fri 11/1/13 – Sun 11/3/13
Voodoo Festival
New Orleans, LA

Full Tracklisting after the jump

Bassnectar Immersive Mixtape: Side One Tracklisting:
1. Nina Simone – Feeling Good (Bassnectar Remix)
2. Paper Diamond – They Can’t Tell Me Nothing (Bassnectar Remix)
3. Le1f – 01 Loop [edit]
4. The Pixies – Where Is My Mind (Maxence Cyrin Remix)
5. The Pixies – Where Is My Mind (Bassnectar Remix)
6. Bassnectar & Excision – Put It Down
7. Bassnectar & Z-Trip – Dirt Off Your Shoulder Mashup
8. Bassnectar & ill.Gates – Expanded
9. Depone – Cellular Structure [edit]
10. Agalloch – Limbs (Bassnectar Remix)
11. Diamond Messages – Liquid Summer [edit]
12. Scissorkicks Vs Shut Up & Dance – Delamure (Bassnectar Remix)