Buku Music + Art Project Drops Phase Two 2018 Lineup Ft. Porter Robinson’s Virtual Self Festival Debut, Rezz & Bonobo


Buku Music + Art Project recently shared phase one of their diverse 2018 lineup, and now are back at it announcing the new additions. The sixth year of the New Orleans-based festival is shaping up to be impressive once again across multiple genres.

The new additions include artists like Porter Robinson’s new alias – Virtual Self, REZZ, Migos, Bonobo, Ganja White Night, Boogie T, Snakehips, Gryffin, Jay Electronica, The Russ Liquid Test and more. These join the previously announced artists like Bassnectar, MGMT, SZA, Alison Wonderland, Borgore, Isaiah Rashad, Flatbush Zombies, Mura Masa, Smino, and a Soulection set. This year is shaping up to be another great one and there’s still a phase 3 to be announced after the new year. See the full lineup (so far) above and enjoy!

There will also be vendors dishing out some of New Orleans' best food, live art and performance acts, and more. Be on the lookout for the next phase of the lineup, grab tickets here, and enjoy!