Calvin Harris Previews Upcoming Album With Unreleased Snippets


Calvin Harris has his massive album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 coming this month and has shared some snippets to hold fans over a bit longer. We’ve already heard the lead singles “Slide” with Frank Ocean & Migos, “Heatstroke” with Young Thug, Ariana Grande and Pharrell Williams as well as “Rollin” with Future and Khalid.

Now he’s taken to Facebook to upload a video teasing the full project. The fun video has a parrot dropping the needle on a vinyl as we hear snippets of unreleased collaborations with Snoop Dogg, D.R.A.M., Travis Scott, Big Sean and more. The full album features Travis Scott, Snoop Dogg, Schoolboy Q, Future, Big Sean, D.R.A.M., Kehlani, Katy Perry, John Legend, Khalid, Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, and PARTYNEXTDOOR and is due on June 30. Stay tuned for more off the project and enjoy!