Channel Tres Announces New 7-Track EP Ft. Tyler, The Creator & Tinashe


The third ever Channel Tres project will be arriving this Friday, December 11. It’s a new EP titled i cant go outside, and it will contain seven tracks. Among those seven, two feature high-profile guest verses: one from Tyler, The Creator and one from Tinashe.

We’ve already received one single from the EP, the breezy cut titled “skate depot” which was released a couple months ago. At that time, Channel Tres was calling i cant go outside a mixtape, but it looks like that’s pivoted to an EP. Whatever you call it, we’re looking forward to hearing six new Channel tracks.

Stay tuned for the drop of i cant go outside.

My 3rd EP “i cant go outside” drops Friday 12/11

— channel tres (@channel_tres) December 7, 2020


  1. I Can’t Go Outside
  2. 2000 Chevy Malibu
  3. Skate Depot
  4. Broke Down Kid Interlude
  5. Fuego (feat. Tyler, The Creator)
  6. Take Your Time (feat. Tinashe)
  7. Unfinished Business