Tune In To Claude VonStroke’s New ‘Freaks & Beaks’ Documentary + Live Q&A

||, , |

This afternoon, the father of DIRTYBIRD, Claude VonStroke, is premiering his never-before-seen Freaks & Beaks documentary. It airs at 3pm PST, 6pm EST, and 4pm MT, and is guaranteed to be a feather-ruffling journey throughout the process of his latest album release Freaks & Beaks, a dive into the delectable world of Dirtybird.

Claude himself will be doing an introduction to the film, watching along with fans, and then participating in a live Q&A following the film’s screening. The Q&A will also feature Emily Crenshaw, Claude’s award-winning sister, who directed the film.

The perfect cinematic treat for this quarantine, grab a snack and a blanket and tune in to ‘Freaks & Beaks’ live on Twitch, Facebook, or YouTube. Be sure to stick around after for a chance to ask Claude and Emily anything!

Watch Here