DJ Earworm – United States of Pop 2011 (World Goes Boom) : 25 Song Mashup


DJ Earworm, the beast of mashup producer is back with the annual mashup (See 2010 and 2009 here) combining all the radio hits of the year into 1 huge track. He took 25 tracks from artists like Adele, Bruno Mars, LMFAO, Foster the People, and more. He does a great job and taking bits and pieces of each song and somehow making one cohesive track. It's got so much pop it'll make some of you puke. Turn up the bass, enjoy!

DJ Earworm – United States of Pop 2011 (World Goes Boom) | Direct Download


Additional DJ Earworm Listening

1. United States of Pop 2010 & 2009

2. Like OMG, Baby Mashup

Full track list after the jump

DJ Earworm – United States of Pop 2011 Tracklist

Adele – Rolling In The Deep
Adele – Someone Like You
Black Eyed Peas – Just Can’t Get Enough
Bruno Mars – Grenade
Bruno Mars – The Lazy Song
Britney Spears – Till The World Ends
Cee Lo Green – F* You
Enrique Iglesias – Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You)
Foster the People – Pumped Up Kicks
Jennifer Lopez – On The Floor
Jeremih feat. 50 cent – Down On Me
Katy Perry – Firework
Katy Perry – E.T.
Katy Perry – Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
Lady Gaga – Born This Way
LMFAO – Party Rock Anthem
LMFAO – Sexy and I Know It
Lupe Fiasco – The Show Goes On
Maroon 5 – Moves Like Jagger
Nicki Minaj – Super Bass
OneRepublic – Good Life
Pink – Raise Your Glass
Pitbull – Give Me Everything
Rihanna – S&M
Rihanna – We Found Love