DJ Snake Releases Debut ‘Encore’ Album Ft. Skrillex, Justin Bieber, Travi$ Scott & More


DJ Snake's debut studio album, Encore, has arrived. The Parisian act first announced the LP on July 11 and then swiftly revealed its blockbuster track list which includes features by Skrillex, Young Thug, Travis Scott and dance music's new pop prize Justin Bieber

JAUZ Shares Future House Remix of DJ Snake’s “Propaganda” To Launch Shark Week [Free Download]

Beyond being known for always rocking a cool pair of shades, DJ Snake has established himself a crossover hitmaker. In early May, the globetrotting star humbly enlightened his fans via Twitter that his past five singles have all been certified platinum by the RIAA. This elite grouping includes "Middle" which makes the cut on Encore. His newest single, "Talk" feat. George Maple, also makes the final list.

DJ Snake Shares Must Hear Single “Talk” Ft. George Maple

The album itself is proudly diverse in style and sports a number of unexpected collaborators, one of which is rising Albanian rapper G4SHI who lands himself on two of the 14 tracks — "Oh Me Oh My" and "4 Life".  DJ Snake also enlists British musician Mr Hudson whose most recently cited work is co-producing Duran Duran's Paper Gods album. 

Encore is out now on Interscope Records and can be streamed below. Enjoy!

DJ Snake – Encore | Purchase