DJ Snake Reveals Title, Release Date & Tracklist for Debut Album


DJ Snake has announced the release date for his debut LP, now revealed as Encore, to his fans: August 5, 2016. Moreover, he's unveiled the album's tracklist which includes his highly-anticipated collaboration with Skrillex.

From "Middle" feat. Bipolar Sunshine to "Talk" feat. George Maple, the Parisian DJ/producer has undoubtedly proved himself over the past few years to be a hitmaker in both the dance and pop world.

On May 3rd, he proudly tweeted out that his past five singles have been certified platinum by the RIAA, an impressive feat for artists of any genre. DJ Snake now preps for the next chapter in his music career as he ventures outside of single-mode to showcase a larger body of work. Stay tuned for more details on album!