Drake Delivers New Album Single “I’m Upset”


Drake has a new album right around the corner and just released a new song called "I'm Upset". His upcoming album Scorpion, which he announced is due this June. He shared other songs off the project already including "God's Plan", "Nice For What" and "Diplomatic Immunity". Enjoy!

Drake – I'm Upset