EMBRZ Shares Chill 5-Track ‘Progress’ EP


Dublin-based artist EMBRZ has been on a roll lately with his impressive singles and has now shared his full length 5-track EP titled Progress. This new release follows in the same laid-back vein as his past releases we’ve been loving over the years. The project kicks off with previously released tracks “Higher” and “Heartlines” we’ve been digging since their release as well as three new tracks that are sounding great. The self-taught musician continues to showcase his melodic tendencies across the eclectic, genre-blending project further demonstrating his unique sound. Listen below and enjoy!

EMBRZ – Progress | Purchase