Excision Delivers Ridiculously Heavy New Annual Mix – Lost Lands 2017 Mix With 70+ Tracks


2017 has been an incredible year for Excision fans everywhere. Not only did we witness the inaugural Lost Lands Festival (which has already been confirmed for 2018) and a star-studded Virus remix album, but today Excision has shared the first of his brand new annual mix series – Lost Lands 2017 Mix.

At over an hour long and packed with 70+ tracks (including remixes of Excision favorites “Neck Brace” and “Throwin Elbows”), headbangers everywhere are sure to love this latest mix. Starting off with a ridiculously heavy new Excision & Dion Timmer collab, the mix features some of bass-music’s craziest tracks from over the past year – such as Zomboy & 12th Planet’s “Dead Presidents”, Flux Pavilion & NGHTMRE’s “Feel Your Love”, Bro Safari & Dion Timmer’s “Proper”, Kayzo & RIOT’s "Wake Up", and numerous unreleased singles. The mix also includes various tracks which are now showcased via Excisions new Lost Lands 2017 Compilation on Spotify. Check out Excisions Lost Lands 2017 Mix and see the full tracklist above. Enjoy!

Excision – Lost Lands Mix