Flume & Eprom Are Releasing A Tune Called “Nor. 7” On Friday

||, |

Flume and Eprom are releasing a track together this week. The two sound design gods are coming together one again, this time for the release of a track titled “Nor. 7.”

The track is a part of a large compilation titled Good Music To Avert The Collapse Of American Democracy. The proceeds from the project will be going towards Fair Fight Action, to help raise voter awareness and participation in the upcoming 2020 election.

According to Eprom, this track was written back in 2017 on a writing trip up in Norway. Flume and Eprom previously worked together on a remix for SOPHIE’s “Is It Cold In The Water?” which appeared on Flume’s Hi This Is Flume mixtape in 2019.

Stay tuned for the drop of the track, along with the full compilation album.

.@flumemusic and I are very stoked to be part of ‘Good Music To Avert The Collapse Of American Democracy’ – a fundraising compilation album that will be available for only 24 hours this Friday, September 4th on @Bandcamp. All net proceeds going to @fairfightaction. pic.twitter.com/pRE2Yjlp2K

— Eprom — BLM (@eprombeats) September 2, 2020