Listen To Frank Ocean & Travis Scott’s Surprise New Collaboration “Lens”


Frank Ocean is back with even more new music! On his surprise episode 004 of his blonded RADIO Beats 1 show, he shared an incredible new song "Lens" with a second version featuring Travis Scott

This new episode of his radio show brings even more new music from Frank who has been on a roll recently. This latest output follows up recent releases "Chanel" with a version featuring A$AP Rocky, and "Biking" (ft. Tyler, The Creater and Jay Z) as well as his "Slide" collaboration with Calvin Harris and Migos.

"Lens" is sounding great as Frank sings atop the minimal, piano-based production as he even raps on it. He experiments more with autotune at points of the song as a perfect fit alongside Travis Scott on the second version. We're not sure whether these recent releases from Frank are loose singles or part of a project, but we're hoping he keeps up the output of new music. The full tracklist of episode 004 is below.

Check out the full episode here. Enjoy!

Frank Ocean – Lens | Stream Only (Travis Scott verse below) 

Frank Ocean Lens Artrwork

blonded RADIO Episode 004 Tracklist:

1. “Confession” – Budgie 
2. “Free” – Deniece Williams 
3. “Mascara”- Jazmine Sullivan
4. “Magnolia” – Playboi Carti
5. “Up In Here” – Kodak Black
6. “blkjuptr” – Smino
7. “Big Body ft. Tha Dogg Pound” – ScHoolboy Q
8. “From the D to the A” – Tee Grizzly feat. Lil Yachty
9. “XO TOUR Llif3” – Lil Uzi Vert
10. “Dreams From The Hood” – Ezro
11. “LUST.” – Kendrick Lamar
12. “T P O” – Dom Kennedy
13. “Meditation” – Babyfather feat. Arca
14. “ I’m Freaky” – O’Bryan
15. “Olson” – Boards of Canada
16. “Falling” – Angelo Badalamenti/Julee Cruise
17. “Fa so Lati Do” – Burna Boy
18. “Flossin” – Mike Jones
19. “Lens” – Frank Ocean
20 “Lens V2” – Frank Ocean feat. Travis Scott