G-Eazy Drops 3 New Singles Including A Collaboration With Snoop Dogg


G-Eazy just dropped a new track “Maximum” a a couple days ago and keeps the releases coming with another 3 new tracks. Titled “Get Mine” with Snoop Dogg, “Special Love” with Dakari and “Eyes Closed” with Johhny Yukon.

He tweeted that “Maximum” was “Just for fun… to hold you over… album coming soon…” and follows it up with three tracks in a playlist titled “Loosies” to hold us over even longer until we get more news on the album. Today is actually his birthday (happy birthday G!) and to celebrate he’s given fans a gift of their own. These three collabs won’t be appearing on his album but we’ll gladly take these ahead of the full project as it’s great to heat G alongside Snoop Dogg. Stay tuned for more and enjoy!

G-Eazy – Loosies