Listen to GoldLink’s 14-Track Album ‘At What Cost’ Ft. Kaytranada, Wale & More : Smooth Hip-Hop


GoldLink has shared his debut studio album At What Cost. The 14-track album features Kaytranada, Wale, The Internet’s Steve Lacy and more across the smooth offering. 

Leading up to the release we heard impressive singles “Crew”, “Meditation”, “Pray Everyday (Survivor’s Guilt)”, and “Summatime”. The full project comes just a week after he announced the album and captures the smooth, soulful sound we’ve become familiar from GoldLink. He shows off his technical rapping skills with verses skipping atop the pulsing basslines and funky, groovy production. This LP is already sounding great and will be getting rotation for us over here. 

GoldLink – At What Cost | iTunes