PREMIERE | Gryffin Brings The Summer Vibes On Uplifting New ‘Flight Log 006’ Mix


Ahhh the day has come for a fresh new "Flight Log 006" mix from none other than Gryffin. This time the TSIS favorite is coming hot off the release of his upflifting, summary new single “Tie Me Down” alongside Elley Duke and unveils the excellent sixth installment of his impressive TSIS x Flight Log series.

Gryffin captures a warm, radiant vibe on this nearly hourlong mix highlighting some of our favorite recent releases including Gryffin’s new “Tie Me Down,” as well as some amazing recently songs from Kasbo, Louis The Child, Hayden James, San Holo, Rufus Du Sol, ZHU and many more. He expertly finds a laid-back, uplifting vibe throughout as the perfect new addition to his amazing track record of Flight Log mixes. Be sure to catch Gryffin at his Splash House and Outside Land performances this weekend and stay tuned for some news next Monday as he’s been teasing a BIG announcement. See tracklist below and enjoy!

Gryffin – Flight Log 006

Flight Log 006 tracklist

Gryffin, Elley Duhé – Tie Me Down
Kasbo – Lay It On Me (Feat. Keiynan Lonsdale)
Whethan – Good Nights (Feat. Mascolo)
Zhu, Tame Impala – My Life
Louis The Child – Better Not (Feat. Wafia)
Hayden James – Just Friends (Feat. Boy Matthews)
CHVRCHES – Clearest Blue (Gryffin Remix)
MØ, Diplo – Sun In Our Eyes
Halsey – Alone (CID Remix)
Flight Facilities – I Didn't Believe (Special Features Remix)
Moby x Virtual Self – Natural Voices (Gryffin Edit)
The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Midnight Kids Remix)
Snakehips & MØ – Don't Leave (Gryffin Remix)
Slow Magic – Wildfire (Mielo Remix)
Dwilly – ADD (Cudos Remix)
Gryffin – Just For A Moment (Feat. Iselin)
Illenium – Fractures (Feat. Nevve) (Trivecta Remix)
San Holo – lift me ground the ground (Feat. Sofie Winterson)
Said The Sky – Affection (Feat. Origami & Jack Newsome)
Unknown Brain – Perfect 10 (Feat. Heather Sommer)