Illenium Shares New Album Single “Blood” + Shares Full Album Tracklist


Illenium has his anticipated new album ASCEND on the way and he’s just shared the final single ahead of the full offering. This new track “Blood” featuring Foy Vance brings the high-octane sound from Illenium that truly hits hard. This follows up songs like the “Takeaway” collab with The Chainsmokers and “Good Things Fall Apart” with Jon Bellion. Along with this track comes the full tracklist of the album below. Enjoy!

Illenium – Blood (Ft. Foy Vance)


1.     ILLENIUM “I Care” (Intro)
2.     ILLENIUM “Hold On” feat. Georgia Ku
3.     ILLENIUM “Good Things Fall Apart” with Jon Bellion
4.     ILLENIUM “That’s Why” feat. GOLDN
5.     ILLENIUM “Blood” feat. Foy Vance
6.     ILLENIUM “Take You Down”
7.     ILLENIUM “All Together” feat. Oekiin
8.     ILLENIUM “Crashing” feat. Bahari
9.     ILLENIUM “Broken Ones” feat. Anna Clendening
10.  ILLENIUM “Every Piece of Me” feat. Echos
11.  The Chainsmokers and ILLENIUM “Takeaway” Feat. Lennon Stella
12.  ILLENIUM and Said The Sky “Sad Songs’ feat. Annika Wells
13.  ILLENIUM “Pray” feat. Kameron Alexander
14.  ILLENIUM “In Your Arms” with X Ambassadors
15.  ILLENIUM and Blanke “Gorgeous” feat. Bipolar Sunshine
16.  ILLENIUM “Angel” (Lonely Prelude)
17.  ILLENIUM “Lonely” Feat. Chandler Leighton