Imanos – Trapped In Hollywood Mix : Trap / Electro Mix Filled with Unreleased Tracks [Free Download]

||, , , |,

The holidays are just around the corner, so why not enjoy the time off from work and school by tuning into a well done compilation of tunes thanks to Vancouver producer / DJ Imanos!  Following his recent touch of Ciara's "Overdose", Imanos returns with an hour long mix of tunes to keep warm you up as a combination of trap, electro-house, bass and more are thrown your way. Also check out some new tracks from Imanos himself, Aylen, Run DMT, and my personal favorite the unreleased trap anthem “RUBBR” by ETC!ETC! and Snails. Stream the mix below and grab yourself a free download now! Enjoy

Imanos – Imanos x DJ Mag – Trapped In Hollywood | Free Download

Follow Imanos through Twitter and Facebook

Follow Thissongissick through Twitter and Facebook


Full Tracklist after the jump.

01. Jacuzzi – Exodus
02. What So Not – Jaguar
03. K Theory – Good Times
04. Diplo Ft. Imanos, Faustix & Kai – Revolution (RUN DMT Remix)
05. DJ Khaled – Im So Hood (Kid Kamillion Bootleg)
06. Justin Timberlake – Like I Love You (DJ Fresh Direct x DJ Theory Remix)
07. Lana Del Rey – Young & Beautiful (Aylen Remix)
08. ETC!ETC! x Snails – RUBBR
09. Party Favor – TOUCH
10. Waste Management – America The Beautiful
11. ETC!ETC! X Whiiite – Welcome To The Party Life
12. Madeon – Technicolor (Grandtheft Edit)
13. Avicii – Wake Me Up (Jason Wiggz Trap Me Up Remix)
14. Imanos – ID (Instrumental Mix)
15. Icona Pop – Just Another Night (Faustix & Imanos Remix)
16. Emoh Instead – Why Can't You (H3 Remix)
17. Martin Garrix – Animals (Botnek Edit) (Aylen Trap Re-Edit)
18. Chromeo – Sexy Socialite (Boys Noize Remix)
19. Don Diablo Ft. Alex Clare & Kelis – Give It All (Faustix & Imanos Remix)