Jauz Launches New Label Titled “Bite This” And Drops 12-Track ‘Off The Deep End Vol. 1’ Compilation


From packing out festival main stages to dropping numerous incredible remixes and singles, it seems that 2017 has been one of Jauz’s most productive years. Now, the bass-music heavyweight has given his Sharksquad a glimpse into the future with the announcement of his brand new label, Bite This. And as the first release off of the new label, Jauz has finally dropped a long awaited compilation titled Off The Deep End Vol. 1.

Featuring Jauz’s previously released singles “Alpha”, “The Game”, “Claim To Be” and his and Crankdat’s collaboration, “I Hold Still”, this latest offering also comes complete with seven new remixes from artists such as LAXX, Sikdope, Ray Volpe and more. Though this is only the first release off of his new label, Jauz says he already has a ton of new music ready to be released from himself and others.

“The reason I started Bite This was for no reason other than I wanted to put out my music, my way, as often as I wanted and whenever I wanted. Getting to support up and coming artists that inspire me and give them the shine they deserve is just the icing on the cake.” – Jauz via Twitter

And as an added bonus, closing out the 12-track compilation is a brand new single from Jauz titled “Ghost” which features vocals from Zeds Dead collaborator GG Magree. Check out Off The Deep End Vol. 1 below and enjoy!

Bite This – Off The Deep End Vol. 1