Kanye West Reveals Tracklists For Solo Album, Collab Album With Kid Cudi & More


Kanye West has the public eye on him more so than usual lately. Just this month, we’ve watched Kanye’s interview with Charlemagne Tha God, received his collaboration with Travis Scott and Lil Uzi Vert, and witnessed a wide variety of reactions to his recent controversial tweets and his unfortunate views on slavery. In April, Kanye announced five upcoming albums including his solo album, his collaboration with Kid Cudi, Kids See Ghost, and albums for Nas, Pusha T, and Teyana Taylor.

Today Kanye posted a video of him working on new music, his laptop and keyboard set in front the backdrop of whiteboards with the tracklists from each of these upcoming albums. While many are incomplete, this gives us our first look into each of these albums and builds the anticipation further, though all of these releases are right around the corner. Each of these tracklists are short, spanning only 7-8 tracks a piece.

We can expect Pusha T’s album May 25, Kanye’s solo album June 1, his Kids See Ghost collaboration June 8, Nas’ full-length June 15, and Teyana Taylor’s on June 22. Kanye has undoubtedly been hard at work on these new releases, but he’s bound to have plenty of tricks up his sleeves. Check out the tracklist video below, stayed tuned for more, and enjoy!


— KANYE WEST (@kanyewest) May 15, 2018