Kid Cudi Announces ‘Man On The Moon III: The Chosen’ Dropping This Week

||, |

It’s happening folks!!

Kid Cudi‘s long-awaited conclusion to his Man On The Moon album trilogy is now just right around the corner. The Cleveland rapper has announced that Man On The Moon III: The Chosen is dropping this Friday, December 11.

Kid Cudi has also released the tracklist to the project, which will be a whopping 18-tracks deep with mostly solo cuts. Skepta, Phoebe Bridgers, Trippie Redd, and the late Pop Smoke are all the featured artists on the album.

Check below for the tracklisting as well as another teaser for the album. Let’s go!!

1. Beautiful Trip
2. Tequila Shots
3. Another Day
4. She Knows This
5. Dive
6. Damaged
7. Heaven On Earth
8. Show Out (featuring Pop Smoke and Skepta)
9. Solo Dolo, Pt. III
10. Sad People
11. Elsie’s Baby Boy (flashback)
12. Sept. 16
13. The Void
14. Lovin’ Me (featuring Phoebe Bridgers)
15. The Pale Moonlight
16. Rockstar Knights (featuring Trippie Redd)
17. 4 Da Kidz
18. Lord I Know