Logic Drops Surprise 11 Track Mixtape ‘Bobby Tarantino’


Logic previously shared he had plans to release two projects this year and recently released singles "Flexicution" and "Wrist" feat. Pusha T, in addition to his appearance on "Sucker For Pain," a huge collaboration off the Suicide Squad movie soundtrack. The American rapper now delivers a brand new mixtape! 

This project, Bobby Tarantino, spans 11 tracks and has Pusha T holding down the project’s sole single. The pleasant surprise precedes his biggest tour to date called the Endless Summer Tour alongside G-Eazy, with special appearances by YG and Yo Gotti. Stream Bobby Tarantino below.

Logic – Bobby Tarantino | Stream Only