Louis Futon Releases 45-Minute “Zoned Out” Mixtape Volume 2 Ft. Unreleased Music


TSIS regular Louis Futon has just released his Zoned Out Mixtape Volume 2! The first edition of this great series arrived this past Spring and the second 45-minute installment is sounding just as awesome. 

The Philadelphia-based artist has stayed busy this year and caps if off with his new mixtape. Zoned Out Volume 2 is a pleasant blend of future bass and hip-hop-inspired production as he smoothly  switches between mashups, remixes and originals.

Futon even shares a handful of his unreleased tracks throughout he mix, including the first song to kick it all off. The unique mixtape is great from start to finish, meshing Louis The Child with Drake, Mura Masa with Childish Gambino and others that surprisingly work so well together. See the full tracklist below. Enjoy!

Louis Futon – Zoned Out Volume 2 Mixtape | Stream Only


1. Louis Futon – Unreleased
2. Future – I Won (feat. Kanye West) (Louis Futon Remix)
3. Louis The Child – From Here x Drake – Best I Ever Had  
4. Louis Futon – Unreleased
5. ABSRDST – Skin Contest (feat. JSTR)  x Rihanna – Work (feat. Drake)
6. Whethan – Can't Hide (feat. Ashe) x Photay – Reconstruct  (feat. Seafloor)
7. Mura Masa – Lovesick Fuck x Childish Gambino – Firefly 
8. Marian Hill – One Time (Louis Futon Remix)
9. Honne – Gone Are The Days (MXXWLL Remix) x Odesza – Say My Name (feat. Zyra)
10. Chance The Rapper – All Night (Kaytranada Extended Joint)
11. Goldlink – Unique (feat. Anderson Paak) (Louis Futon Remix)
12. Kali Uchis – Ridin Round (Oshi Redo)
13. Flume – Say It (feat. Tove Lo) (SG Lewis Remix)
14. Daniel Caesar – Get You (feat. Kali Uchis) 
15. NxWorries – Lyk Dis
16. Monte Booker – You
17.  Hermitude -The Buzz (feat. Mataya & Young Tapz) x Jahkoy – California Heaven (feat. Schoolboy Q) (Medasin Remix)
18. Louis Futon – Unreleased
19. Electric Mantis – Flips and Flops, Drips and Drops
20. Louis Futon – Silk  

Louis Futon Zoned Out Press Shot